Buzzcocks ‎– Product

£73.00 + shipping
(about $93.59)

Add to Cart
EMI ‎– LP PRDT 1, EMI ‎– 79 3108 0
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Compilation


Another Music In A Different Kitchen
A1 Fast Cars 2:07
A2 No Reply 2:07
A3 You Tear Me Up 2:27
A4 Get On Your Own 2:31
A5 Love Battery 2:16
A6 Sixteen 3:50
B1 I Don't Mind 2:20
B2 Fiction Romance 4:38
B3 Autonomy 3:52
B4 I Need 2:50
B5 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat 5:40
Love Bites
C1 Real World 3:29
C2 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't 've)? 2:40
C3 Operator's Manual 3:30
C4 Nostalgia 2:51
C5 Just Lust 2:57
C6 Sixteen Again 3:14
D1 Walking Distance 1:58
D2 Love Is Lies 3:10
D3 Nothing Left 4:23
D4 E.S.P. 4:39
D5 Late For The Train 5:51
A Different Kind Of Tension
E1 Paradise 2:23
E2 Sitting Around At Home 2:38
E3 You Say You Don't Love Me 2:55
E4 You Know You Can't Help It 2:22
E5 Mad Mad Judy 3:35
E6 Raison D'Être 3:32
F1 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life 2:43
F2 Money 2:45
F3 Hollow Inside 4:46
F4 A Different Kind Of Tension 4:39
F5 I Believe 7:09
F6 Radio Nine 0:41
Singles Going Steady
G1 Orgasm Addict 1:58
G2 What Do I Get? 2:50
G3 I Don't Mind 2:20
G4 Love You More 1:45
G5 Ever Fallen In Love? 2:40
G6 Promises 2:35
G7 Everybody's Happy Nowadays 3:10
G8 Harmony In My Head 3:05
H1 Whatever Happened To? 2:08
H2 Oh Shit! 1:32
H3 Autonomy 3:52
H4 Noise Annoys 2:49
H5 Just Lust 2:57
H6 Lipstick 2:35
H7 Why Can't I Touch It? 6:33
H8 Something's Gone Wrong Again 4:30
Many Parts
I1 Breakdown 1:57
I2 Fast Cars 2:07
I3 Noise Annoys 2:53
I4 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat 4:53
I5 Fiction Romance 4:05
I6 What Do I Get? 2:54
I7 Whatever Happened To? 2:08
I8 Time's Up 3:20
J1 Are Everything 3:55
J2 Strange Thing 4:06
J3 What Do You Know? 3:14
J4 Why She's A Girl From The Chainstore 2:19
J5 Airwaves Dream 3:51
J6 Running Free 3:10
J7 I Look Alone 3:00

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged ByBuzzcocks (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • BassSteve Garvey (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • Design [Another Music In A Different Kitchen, Love Bites, A Different Kind Of Tension & Singles Going Steady Sleeve Design]Malcolm Garrett
  • DrumsJohn Maher (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • EngineerDoug Bennett (tracks: A1 to B5, D5), Martin Rushent (tracks: E1 to F6)
  • GuitarPete Shelley (tracks: A1 to D5), Steve Diggle (tracks: A1 to D5)
  • Mastered ByGeorge Peckham (tracks: E1 to H8)
  • Mixed ByMartin Rushent (tracks: C1 to D5)
  • Painting [Love Bites Paintings]Robin Utracik
  • Photography By [A Different Kind Of Tension John Maher Photo]Peter Monks
  • Photography By [A Different Kind Of Tension Pete Shelley Photo, Singles Going Steady Pete Shelley Photo]Kevin Cummins
  • Photography By [A Different Kind Of Tension Steve Diggle Photo]Judith Wrightson
  • Photography By [A Different Kind Of Tension Steve Garvey Photo]Gervaise Soeurouge
  • Photography By [Another Music In A Different Kitchen, A Different Kind Of Tension Group Photo, Singles Going Steady Group Photo]Jill Furmanovsky
  • Photography By [Love Bites]Chris Gabrin
  • Photography By [Singles Going Steady John Maher & Steve Diggle Photos]Adrian Boot
  • ProducerMartin Hannett (tracks: J1, J2, J4, J5), Martin Rushent (tracks: A1 to H8, J3, J6, J7)
  • VocalsJohn Maher (tracks: A1 to B5), Pete Shelley (tracks: A1 to B5), Steve Diggle (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Written-ByDial* (tracks: C5, H1, H5, I7), Devoto* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, G1, I1, I2, I8), Mayer* (tracks: D5), Maher* (tracks: H7), Shelley* (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5, C5, D5, E1, E3, E6 to F6, G1 to G7, H1, H2, H4 to J1 to J3, J7), P. Shelley* (tracks: C1 to C4, C6, D3, D4), Diggle* (tracks: A1, B3, B4, D5, E2, E4, E5, G6, G8, H3, H5, H7, I2, J4 to J6), S. Diggle* (tracks: D2), S. Garvey* (tracks: D1), Garvey* (tracks: D5, H7)


Includes 16 page booklet.

I1 to I8 recorded live at The Lyceum.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Cat # LP1): GO 2021
  • Other (Cat # LP1): 79 3109 0
  • Other (Cat # LP2): GO 2022
  • Other (Cat # LP2): 79 3110 0
  • Other (Cat # LP3): GO 2023
  • Other (Cat # LP3): 79 3111 0
  • Other (Cat # LP4): GO 2024
  • Other (Cat # LP4): 79 3112 0
  • Other (Cat # LP5): GO 2025
  • Other (Cat # LP5): 79 3113 0

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays postage: £3.30 in UK. Contact me for rates on multiple purchases. ROW: TBA, depending on distance & service.

£73.00 + shipping
(about $93.59)

Add to Cart