Various ‎– Point Of Origin

A$75.00 + shipping
(about $53.19)

Ako Beatz ‎– AKOBLP001, Ako Beatz ‎– AKOBCD001
4 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition
Box Set
CDr, CD-ROM, Album, Mixed, 320kbps
Oct 2018
Drum n Bass, Jungle


Element One
A1 Jem-One* All I Need
Written-By, Producer – J.Mason*
A2 Headgear (3) Troubled Lion
Written-By, Producer – A.Head*
B1 Double O (4) Regions
Written-By, Producer – D.Henry*
B2 Stretch* Fields Of Voices
Written-By, Producer – D.Quamina*
Element Two
C1 Sobotka Keep Your Foes Confused
Written-By, Producer – M.Kilimaszewski*
C2 Kyam (3) Home Time
Written-By, Producer – M.Strangis*
D1 Mantra (44) x Gremlinz Under The Wire
Written-By, Producer – Gabriel Au, I.Khera*
D2 Tek 9 Who Does This?
Written-By, Producer – Tek 9
Element Three
E1 The Guyver* Meets Threshold (10) Pain (Jedi Hifi Remix)
Remix – Jedi Hifi*Written-By, Producer – D.Quamina*, M.Forrester*
E2 Tim Reaper Redux
Written-By, Producer – E.Alloh*
F1 Skitty Get Away
Written-By, Producer – G.Skitt*
F2 Prophets Of Soul Young Sinners (Street Crime)
Written-By, Producer – M.Clair*
Element Four
G1 Enjoy (6) Criticize
Written-By, Producer – A.Corsini*
G2 Alpha Omega Atmosphere
Written-By, Producer – C.Lindo*
H1 Equinox (3) Feelin' You
Written-By, Producer – M.Sterling*
H2 Threshold (10) Bad Nah Bloodclarrt (Theory Remix)
Remix – Theory (3)Written-By, Producer – M.Forrester*
DJ Mix (No Tracklist)
1 Djinn (9) Point Of Origin Mix 44:56
Full MP3 Album
1 Jem One All I Need
2 Headgear (3) Troubled Lion
3 Double O (4) Regions
4 Stretch* Fields Of Voices
5 Sobotka Keep Your Foes Confused
6 Kyam (3) Home Time
7 Mantra (44) x Gremlinz Under The Wire
8 Tek 9 Who Does This?
9 The Guyver* Meets Threshold (10) Pain (Jedi Hifi Remix)
Remix – Jedi Hifi*
10 Tim Reaper Redux
11 Skitty Get Away
12 Prophets Of Soul Young Sinners (Street Crime)
13 Enjoy (6) Criticize
14 Alpha Omega Atmosphere
15 Equinox (3) Feelin' You
16 Threshold (10) Bad Nah Bloodclarrt (Theory Remix)
Remix – Theory (3)

Companies, etc.



Release comes with an A3 poster and 2 x stickers.
CDr includes full album in mp3 format and a mp3 mix by Djinn
℗ & © 2018 AKO Beatz Music.

Seller Terms

Shipping & Terms:

* 1 x 12" = AU$8.50 (normal post Australia-wide inc.tracking) / AU$11.50 (express post Australia-wide inc.tracking).
* 2+ (unlimited) x 12" = AU$15.00 (normal post Australia-wide inc.tracking) / AU$25.00 (express post Australia-wide inc.tracking).
* 7", Cassettes & CDs = AU$3.00
* Payments within Australia preferred by direct bank deposit but Paypal also accepted under absolute sufferance.
* Same day Melbourne CBD (Flinders Lane) pickup also available. (Cash accepted!)

* First 12" = AU$22.00 (+ AU$5.00 per additional 12") UNREGISTERED
* First 12" = AU$29.00 (+ AU$7.00 per additional 12") REGISTERED
* 7", Cassettes & CDs = AU$10.00 first (+ AU$3.00 per additional) UNREGISTERED
* Paypal only! (
* ALL RECORDS SHIP AIRMAIL FROM AUSTRALIA. Delivery time is usually anywhere from 10-28 days.

All records are machine cleaned where applicable, play tested, checked under bright light, re-sleeved where applicable and graded conservatively. What we describe is exactly what you get. Our feedback is impeccable and we pride ourselves on solid customer service and quick communication. If there is a problem, we *will* sort it 100%.

Please direct any questions or Paypal payments to: orders at

Purchases *MUST* be paid within 4 days.


Recommended from this seller

A$75.00 + shipping
(about $53.19)