Arthur Prysock, Leroy Bivins ‎– Arthur Prysock Also Featuring Leroy Bivins

$4.00 + $6.00 shipping

Guest Star ‎– GS 1476
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo
Jazz, Funk / Soul
Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Disco, Funk


A1 Arthur Prysock Making A Fool Out Of Me
A2 Arthur Prysock All Of Me
A3 Leroy Bivins Time
A4 Leroy Bivins You're Just An Angel
A5 Leroy Bivins All or Nothing
B1 Arthur Prysock I'll Always Be With You
B2 Leroy Bivins Honey Child
B3 Leroy Bivins Ain't Gonna Ride No More
B4 Leroy Bivins What's New With You
B5 Leroy Bivins You Never Think Of Me

Companies, etc.

Seller Terms

Media shipping within the United States is posted with all items listed. International shipping for all items is usually $26.50 USPS First Class International Mail to everywhere else in the world. Canada and Mexico cheaper. PLEASE ASK FOR YOUR SHIPPING COST if you are outside the United States and we will do our best to get you the best price. We will gladly do combined shipping. Sturdy cardboard record mailers and/or cardboard boxes used for all shipping materials. Email us for more info. Thanks!!

$4.00 + $6.00 shipping