Grimes (4) ‎– Art Angels

$22.98 + $4.50 shipping

4AD ‎– CAD3535
Vinyl, LP, Album
UK, Europe & US
11 Dec 2015
Electronic, Pop
Synth-pop, Experimental


A1 Laughing And Not Being Normal 1:47
A2 California 3:18
A3 Scream
Featuring – Aristophanes (3)Written-By [Co-Written By] – Pan Wei-Ju
A4 Flesh Without Blood 4:24
A5 Belly Of The Beat 3:25
A6 Kill V. Maim 4:06
A7 Artangels 4:07
B1 Easily 3:03
B2 Pin 3:32
B3 World Princess, Pt. II 5:05
B4 Venus Fly
Written-By [Co-Written By], Featuring – Janelle Monáe
B5 Life In The Vivid Dream 1:27
B6 Butterfly 4:12

Companies, etc.



Includes download code for entire album plus the tracks "Realiti" and "REALiTi (Demo)", minus the track "Butterfly". Release includes 14 art prints designed by Grimes. Gatefold sleeve.

"Butterfly" contains a sample from "Penguin Dancer" co-written by Masayoshi Takanaka and Shu Suzuki.

Janelle Monáe appears courtesy of Wondaland/Atlantic Recording Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 652637353518
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: MPO CAD 3535 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MPO CAD 3535 B

Seller Terms

All LPs & 45s are shipped in a devoted carboard mailer with stiff padding for protection. Used albums are removed from their picture sleeve and shipped outside in a poly sleeve to protect the cover from seam splits during transit. New LPs can be opened and shipped the same upon request.

Please note: Underdog Records is a brick & mortar record store in Winston-Salem, North Carolina. 99% of the items in our online store are also on the floor in our brick & mortar store. On rare occasions, an item may sell in the store on the same day an online order is placed, which will result in an order cancellation & a sincere apology. If you have 0 feedback or poor feedback and do not pay immediately upon placing your order, the ordered item will remain on our sales floor for local customers until you do pay.

Attention all international customers! Any LP leaving the U.S. is shipped at the buyer’s risk! Underdog Records is not liable for any damaged or lost LPs once they leave the U.S. Very sorry for this policy but we can’t afford to lose record price plus $20+ in shipping for albums lost or damaged by foreign postal services through no fault of our own. Effective November 1st, 2017.

Shipping Within U.S.:

Unlimited LPs ship via media mail for only $4.50. All shipments include tracking info. Orders can be sent priority mail upon request (we will provide your increased shipping cost).

Unlimited 7"s ship within the U.S. for only $3.50 with tracking. We ship 7" orders via first class airmail unless they over 1 lb, at which time they will be shipped via media mail.

Shipping to Canada:

$17.25 first class for the first LP, $3.00 for each additional LP up to 4 LPs. 5th LP will constitute a second box, thus starting over the $17.25 charge. For instance, 4 LPs would cost $26.25. 5 LPs would cost $43.50. Depending on thickness of albums, if 5 LPs can be fit into one box, I will submit a partial refund for the extra shipping charge.

Shipping Outside North America:

First class international airmail is $23.50. If you are ordering more than one LP, please either inquire ahead of time for a shipping quote, or place your order and wait for an invoice. We will weigh each order and provide a shipping quote within 24 hours of receiving international order. Also please note our buyer’s risk notice above! Underdog Records is not liable for any lost or damaged LP once it has left the U.S.. All international shipments are at the buyer’s risk!

7"s: $4 within the U.S. with tracking info, $10 to Canada, and $14 Rest of World.

CDs: $3 within the U.S., $5 to Canada, and $10 outside North America. First class shipping on all CDs.

Recommended from this seller

$22.98 + $4.50 shipping