Super Group ‎– Kickin Your Ass From Here To New Jersey

¥2,800 + shipping
(about $26.58)

Coproach Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, C60
Electronic, Non-Music
Experimental, Noise, Sound Collage, Lo-Fi


A1 Intro.
A2 Never Leaves
A3 Soon
A4 Hay You
A5 You I Hate
A6 Bad Apples (Gnr Song)
A7 $7.00
A8 Tough Guy
A9 Test#434325
A10 Why Do You Do That?
Written-By – Yoko Ono
A11 My Mildred
A12 Taste My Fruit
A13 Clifford's Dream
A14 Lonely Now (S.W.)
A15 Oh What A Night
A16 Sissy/Pump
A17 (Hawaiian) Beef Jerky
Written-By – Cibo Matto
A18 Heart Light Fades
A19 Give Me A Chance
A20 Shut Em Down
A21 Mama's Baby Throw Up
A22 Dream On
A23 F.Broadway
A24 Outro.
B Miracle Infections Of The Goat Candeda


Mysterious scum sound collage group, sounds close to Psychodrama or Five Starcle Men

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 14 days.
#COVID-19 issue [updated on 16 July 2020]

At present, I can still ship to Canada, UK, Germany, France, Austria, Sweden, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Netherlands, Hungary, Belgium, Poland, Portugal, Ísland, New Zealand, South Korea, Hong Kong, Singapore etc.

I can hold the item until Japan Post normalizes again if you're serious buyer.

- Buyer pays shipping.
- Shipping by registered air mail or by regular air mail at buyer's risk.
- If you prefer regular air mail, please tell me in instructions form.
- PayPal only.
- Feel free to message me about postage before ordering.
 Shipping cost from Japan is probably cheaper than you think.
- 日本国内の場合は銀行振り込み可。定形外郵便で発送致します。

¥2,800 + shipping
(about $26.58)