David Munrow The Early Music Consort Of London The Morley Consort ‎– Danserye

€4.00 + €25.00 shipping
(about $32.22 total)

His Master's Voice ‎– 5C 047-4849
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


12 Dansen Uit "Danserye", 1551
Composed By – Tielman SusatoCornett – Don Smithers, Michael Laird (2)Crumhorn – David Munrow, James Tyler, Oliver Brookes, Philip PickettDulcian, Wind [Racket] – David MunrowEnsemble – The Early Music Consort Of LondonLeader – David MunrowLute – James TylerPercussion – David Corkhill, John Donaldson (5)Recorder – David Munrow, David Pugsley, John Turner (5), Philip PickettRegal, Harpsichord – Christopher HogwoodTrombone – Colin Sheen, Martin Nicholls (2), Peter Goodwin, Roger BrennerViol [Viola Da Gamba] – James Tyler, Oliver BrookesViolin – Eleanor Sloan, Simon StandageViolone – Oliver Brookes
A1 La Mourisque (Gehele Ensemble)
A2 Branle Quatre Bransles (Kromhoorns En Regaal)
A3 Ronde And Salterelle (Blokfluiten En Strijkers)
A4 Ronde Mon Amy (Zink, Kromhoorn, Dulciaan, Trombone En Tabor)
A5 Allemaigne En Recoupe (Strijkers En Clavecimbel)
A6 Pavane Mille Regretz (Blokfluiten En Regaal)
A7 Basse Danse Bergeret Sans Roch En Reprise (Gehele Ensemble)
A8 Danse Du Roy (Kromhoorns En Racket)
A9 Ronde (Kromhoorns En Racket)
A10 Passe Et Medio En Reprinse Le Pingue (Blokfluiten, Viola Da Gamba, Luit, Strijkers En Clavecimbel)
A11 Ronde (Kromhoorns, Regaal En Trombones)
A12 Pavane La Bataille (Gehele Ensemble)
Dances For Broken Consort, Uit "First Booke Of Consort Lessons" (1599) Van Thomas Morley
Cittern – Ian HarwoodEnsemble – The Morley ConsortLeader – David MunrowLute – Desmond DupréLute, Lute [Pandora] – Robert Spencer (2)Recorder – David MunrowViol [Alt Viola Da Gamba] – Dennis NesbittViol [Bas Viola Da Gamba] – Jane Ryan
B1 Mounsier's Almain
Composed By – William Byrd
B2 Lachrimae Pavan
Composed By – John Dowland
B3 Michill's Galliard
Composed By – Anonymous
B4 My Lord Chamberlain's Galliard (Luit Duet)
Composed By – John Dowland
B5 The Jew's Dance (Blokfluit En Luit)
Composed By – Richard Nicholson (2)
B6 Captaine Piper's Pavan And Galliard
Composed By – John Dowland
B7 My Lord Of Oxenford's Maske
Composed By – William Byrd
B8 Lavolto
Composed By – Thomas Morley
B9 La Coranto
Composed By – Thomas Morley

Companies, etc.



Ⓟ 1975 / 1976 EMI Records Ltd.
The inside of the gate-fold sleeve has a page with a black and white pictured catalog at the left.
And a track and credits-list on the right side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - label): 5C 047-4849-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - label): 5C 047-4849-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout - etched by hand): 5C047-04849-A//27589-1-Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout - etched by hand): 5C047-04849-B//27590-2-Y

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.

The prices we use are among the lowest and fair, but please do order more items at once :-)

All items will be very well packed in special record-boxes and shipped with full guarantee and insurance.
We do sell second-hand items that may have marks of previous usage.
If you require a certain condition, please ask us first about specific details important to you.

FREE pick-up is also possible in Tiel, centre of Holland. If you want this, just pay the automatic shipping costs and contact us to make an appointment. When you visit our actual shop we will pay you back those shipping costs.

Domestic Shipping inside The Netherlands:
Alleen singles: 5.00 euro voor 1-8 stuks
Alleen singles: 7.00 euro voor 9-400 stuks
LP's: 7.50 euro voor 1-100 stuks
Iedere order onder de 4 euro: 7.50 euro porto

Shipping abroad of 2 - 10 singles almost anywhere*: 12 euro
1 single can be shipped cheaper by regular mail, wait for our price.

Shipping abroad of 1 - 8 LPs:
Belgie, Deutschland, Luxemburg 15 euro
Italia, Denmark, Östenreich, Portugal, UK, España, Sverge 20 euro
France, Norvege, Schweiz 45 euro
Rest of Europa 25 euro
USA, Canada and Asia 75 US$
When ordering more than 8 records, please await pricequote.

*except Asia, please wait for an exact quote after you order

€4.00 + €25.00 shipping
(about $32.22 total)