Buffalo Springfield ‎– Buffalo Springfield

$250.00 + shipping

ATCO Records ‎– SD 33-200
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Psychedelic Rock


A1 Go And Say Goodbye 2:19
A2 Sit Down I Think I Love You 2:30
A3 Leave 2:42
A4 Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing 3:26
A5 Hot Dusty Roads 2:47
A6 Everybody's Wrong 2:22
B1 Flying On The Ground Is Wrong 2:48
B2 Burned 2:14
B3 Do I Have To Come Right Out And Say It 3:00
B4 Baby Don't Scold Me 2:42
B5 Out Of My Mind 3:05
B6 Pay The Price 2:35

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Gold-Star Studios, Hollywood and Columbia Studios, Hollywood.

© 1966 Atlantic Recording Corporation.
Printed in U.S.A.

Mfg. by Atlantic Recording Corp.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 & 2): 33-200
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1, stamped): ST-C-67983
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2, stamped): ST-C-67984
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout, etched): ST-C-67983-A LW AT SD-33 200-A W
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout, etched): ST-C-67984-A LW AT SD-33200-B W

Seller Terms

Media Mail rate is the primary shipping we use within the USA.
We ship once a week minimum - sometimes twice.
Tracking generated after payment on most orders.
For combined shipping please ask for a quote, or just order and we will invoice.
We ship in recycled boxes sometimes.
For 1 LP international shipping starts at $24, for one 45 RPM international starts at $14
Any questions feel free to ask.
For free domestic shipping over $50 on ALL orders ONLY THRU our website https://vinylvault.online/
Follow us https://www.instagram.com/buyrecords/ on Instagram to keep up with our unique acquisitions.

Recommended from this seller

$250.00 + shipping