The Electric Prunes ‎– Lost Dreams

€50.00 + shipping
(about $54.35)

Heartbeat Records ‎– HB68
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Shadows
A2 Ain't It Hard
A3 Little Olive
A4 I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
A5 I've Got A Way Of My Own
A6 Luvin'
B1 I Happen To Love You
B2 Are You Lovin' Me More (But Enjoying It Less)
B3 Hideaway
B4 Try Me On For Size
B5 The Great Banana Hoax
C1 You Never Had It Better
C2 Dr. Do-Good
C3 Get Me To World On Time
C4 Captain Glory
C5 World Of Darkness
C6 Train For Tomorrow
C7 Big City
D1 Wind-Up Toys
D2 It's Not Fair
D3 Sold To The Highest Bidder
D4 Everybody Knows You're Not In Love
D5 Long Day's Flight ('Til Tomorrow)

Companies, etc.



A compilation of hits, alternate versions, and un-released tracks.
Each inner sleeves are printed uniquely.
Also an full colour insertion with images of original 7" p/s and labels, internationally released in several countries at that time, enclosed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): HB 68 SIDE 1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): HB 68 SIDE 2-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): HB 68 SIDE 3-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): HB 68 SIDE 4-1

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping, Ireland €8 Europe €15. I will do my best to ship within 24hours of payment. Any questions regarding items, for photos etc please contact me.

€50.00 + shipping
(about $54.35)