Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau With The Vienna Haydn Orchestra* Conducted By Reinhard Peters ‎– Haydn & Mozart Discoveries

SEK99.00 + SEK100.00 shipping
(about $20.60 total)

Decca ‎– SXL 6490, Decca ‎– SXL.6490
Vinyl, LP
Feb 1971
Classical, Opera


A1 Un Cor Sì Tenero (Il Disertore)
Composed By – Haydn*
A2 Spann' Deine Langen Ohren (La Vera Costanza - List Und Liebe)
Composed By – Haydn*
A3 Tergi I Vezzosi Rai (Acide E Galatea)
Composed By – Haydn*
A4 Dice Benissimo (La Scuola Di Gelosi)
Composed By – Haydn*
A5 Männer Suchen Stehts Zu Naschen, K.433 (Warnung)
Arranged By – Fürst*Composed By – Mozart*
A6 Ich Möchte Wohl Der Kaiser Sein, K.539 (Ein Deutsches Kriegslied)
Composed By – Mozart*
B1 Nach Der Welschen Art (La Finta Giardiniera, K.196, Act II)
Composed By – Mozart*
B2 Mentre Ti Lascio, K.513
Composed By – Mozart*
B3 Così Dunque Tradisci ... Aspri Rimorsi Atroci, K.432
Composed By – Mozart*
B4 Un Bacio Di Mano, K.541
Composed By – Mozart*
B5 Hai Già Vinta La Causa ... Vedrò Mentr' Io Sospiro (Le Nozze Di Figaro, K.492, Act III) (Revised 1789)
Composed By – Mozart*Score Editor – Raeburn*

Companies, etc.



This is the first UK version.

- Black/silver 'narrow band' labels
- Boxed Decca logo
- "℗ 1970" at bottom

- Front laminated
- Negative stereo Ⓢ on spine
- "© 1971, The Decca Record Company Limited, London."
- "Sleeve printed in England"
- "Laminated with 'Clarifoil' made by British Celanese Limited"
- Sleeve notes in English only on back

- One full-size sheet, both pages printed
- Contains the lyrics in original language and in English translations
- "© 1971, The Decca Record Company Limited, London."
- "Printed in England by Moore & Matthes Ltd."

- SXL 6490 on sleeve and insert
- SXL.6490 on labels

- Recorded 9 - 11 October 1969 in the Sofiensaal, Vienna
- Labelography code: ED4
- "La Vera Costanza" is misprinted as "La Vera Constanza" on the track listings on the sleeve and label. It is correct in the notes and text insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A - stamped): ZAL-10035-1G BU 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B - stamped): ZAL-10036-1G BU JT 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label - side A): ZAL.10035
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label - side B): ZAL.10036

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Postage for shipping of the first 12" record or CD is displayed on the checkout page. For lager quantities, tracked shipping, box sets etc. I will calculate on request.

1-3 LP SEK 63 (with tracking)
4-7 LP SEK 95 (with tracking)
1 CD SEK 36 (without tracking)
2 CD SEK 54 (without tracking)
1-7 CD SEK 63 (with tracking)

International WITHOUT tracking:
1 LP SEK 100 (app. €10)
2-3 LP SEK 150 (app. €15)
4-7 LP SEK 200 (app. €20)
1 CD SEK 60 (app. €6)
2 CD SEK 75 (app. €7.5)
3 CD SEK 95 (app. €9.5) more than 3 CDs it is cheaper with tracking.

International WITH tracking:
1-3 LP SEK 150-210 (app. €15-21) depending on location.
4-7 LP SEK 210-260 (app. €21-26) depending on location.
1 CD SEK 100-135 (app. €10-13.5) depending on location.
2-7 CD SEK 150-160 (app. €15-16) depending on location.

Records and CDs are always shipped in good quality boxes, well packaged with the vinyl record taken out of the cover to minimize any damage. Records are always placed in a new inner after being cleaned. I never grade something higher than near mint if it is not sealed (only new items are graded mint).

SEK99.00 + SEK100.00 shipping
(about $20.60 total)