Lemon Jelly ‎– Lost Horizons

£100.00 + shipping
(about $128.20)

XL Recordings ‎– IFXLLP160, Impotent Fury ‎– IFXLLP160
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
21 Oct 2002


A1 Elements
Bass – Brian ForemanFlugelhorn [Flugelhorns] – Steve SidwellHarmonica – Bob "Forever" Young*Recorded By [Vocals Recorded By] – Adrian HallSpeech – John StandingVocals – Bob Hunter, Carey Wilson, Keith Abbs, Malcolm Abbs, Original Blend
A2 Space Walk
Speech – Michael O'Connor (2)
B1 Ramblin' Man
Flute [Flutes] – Damian HandSpeech – John Standing, Michael Deakin
B2 Return To Patagonia
Choir – Bob Fardell, Carey Wilson, David Bevan, David Porter-Thomas, Fergus O'Kelly, Lindsay Benson, Michael Clarke (2), Peter BamberDouble Bass – Rory McFarlaneEffects [Train Sound Effects] – Andy DiagramRecorded By [Choir Recorded By] – Adrian HallRecorded By [Choir Recording Assisted By] – Nik PughSaxophone [Saxophones] – Damian HandSpeech – Melanie McFadyean, Rory Blair
C1 Nice Weather For Ducks
Bass – Guy PrattFlugelhorn [Flugelhorns], Trumpet [Trumpets] – Steve SidwellRecorded By [Vocals Recorded By] – Dom MorleyVocals – Enn Reitel
C2 Experiment Number Six
Backing Vocals – Nat HunterDouble Bass – Rory McFarlaneFlute – Damian HandTrumpet – Andy Diagram
D1 Closer
Double Bass – Rory McFarlane
D2 The Curse Of Ka'Zar
Vocals – Andy Kane, Rita Campbell

Companies, etc.



℗ 2002 XL Recordings.
© 2002 XL Recordings.

Comes in a triple gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.

A1. Elements : 143
A2. Space Walk: 105
B1. Ramblin' Man: 67
B2. Return to Patagonia: 128
C1. Nice Weather for Ducks: 133
C2. Experiment Number 6: 134
D1. Closer: 119
D2. The Curse of Ka'Zar: 85

Track C2: Speech taken from a field recording of Doctor William Brook.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 34904 01601 2
  • Barcode (String): 634904016012
  • Label Code: LC 05667
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): XLLP 160 A-2 Guy's THE EXCHANGE DAMONT G EENY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): XLLP 160 B1 MEENY - DAMONT H
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): XLLP 160 C-2 - MYKNEE DAMONT A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): XLLP 160 D1 MO - DAMONT F

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Please take a couple of minutes, to read the following information.

ALL orders should be completed within 4 days of placing your order. I also request that FEEDBACK is left, to advise if you're happy with the condition of the record, but more importantly, that you have received the order!.

Shipping methods and cost:

No Shipping to Australia or New Zealand

Our Shop is closed Sunday and Monday. Orders received after 10am Friday, cannot be processed until the following Tuesday. Orders and payment received between Tuesday and 9am Friday, are generally posted Daily, until Friday.

UK (including Northern Ireland): CD's are £2 first cd and 50p for each that follows, 7"s are £2.50. LPs / 12"s 1 to 5 records are £4, then it's £1 for each record after. Recorded Delivery will add another £1.50 to the cost of the first record.

Europe and Ireland: 7" single is £4, LPs / 12"s first record is £7.50, then it's £3 for each record after. Recorded Delivery to Europe, will add another £5.50 to the cost of the first record. Orders over £25 will automatically have "tracked / signed" added.

Non EU, America, and all other destinations: 7" single is £6. First 12" / Album is £10 then it's £4 for each record after. Orders over £25 will automatically have "tracked / signed" added.

Double vinyl albums will be classed as 2 records, and charged accordingly, triple vinyl x 3, quadruple x 4..

I check the condition of all my records and won't sell records that are in very bad condition.

Because some of the records are old and possibly rare, they are not in perfect condition and may have a little "pop and crackle" but I try not to sell any that I consider to be unplayable. Occasionally though mistakes can happen, so if you're unhappy I will try and sort out another copy, or consider a refund. I will not grade a record as 'near mint' unless it is so - ie, appears unplayed.

If you require the Records to be removed from the Main Sleeve, then please advise,at the time of ordering

Multiple orders (3 or more records) made up from 'make an offer' records, will not receive a further discount.

Sometimes packages get lost in the post. I get a "Proof-Of-Postage" certificate for every package I send and therefore cannot be held responsible for any such loss. These can be scanned in and emailed to you, in the event of a missing parcel.

All parcels contain cardboard stiffeners, or some strengthening material.

If you're buying a record that costs more than £20, I STRONGLY advise that you might prefer to use Recorded Delivery for your order so that you can claim compensation in the event of a package going missing. I will ask if you wish for the parcel to be sent this way.

Recommended from this seller

£100.00 + shipping
(about $128.20)