Various ‎– Blue Note Revisited

$8.00 + $3.00 shipping

Blue Note ‎– 7243 5 90266 0 2
CD, Compilation
Apr 2004
Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Instrumental, Future Jazz, Downtempo, Disco


1 Wayne Shorter Oriental Folk Song (La Funk Mob Remix)
Remix – Boom BassRemix [Performer] – La Funk MobVocals – Gladys (2)
2 Bobby Hutcherson La Malanga (Kenny Dope Remix)
Keyboards – Selan Lerner*Mixed By – Yas InoueRecorded By – Yas InoueRemix – Kenny Dope*Vocals – Cronkite*
3 Eddie Henderson Kudu (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix)
Bass – Kenichi IkedaDrum Programming – Yoshihiro OkinoElectric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Keyboards – Hajime YoshizawaMixed By – Masato WatanbePercussion – GentaRecorded By [Vocals] – Koji TsukadaRemix – Kyoto Jazz MassiveVocals – Shelley Nelson, Vanessa FreemanVocals, Keyboards [Korg Polysix] – Mike Patto
4 Donald Byrd Lansanna's Priestess (DJ Spinna Remix)
Backing Vocals, Tambourine, Recorded By – DJ SpinnaBass – Jonathan MaronElectric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards [Clavinet] – Selan Lerner*Mixed By – DJ Spinna, Hiroyuki SanadaRecorded By – Hiroyuki SanadaRemix – DJ Spinna
5 Horace Silver Won't You Open Up Your Senses (4 Hero Remix)
Bass – Marc MacDrums – Luke ParkhouseGuitar, Recorded By – Brad MunnHorns – Finn (3)Keyboards – DegoMixed By – Brad MunnRemix – 4 HeroVocals – Vanessa Freeman
6 Gene Harris Los Alamitos Latinfunklovesong (Bugz In The Attic Remix)
Drums – Leo TaylorGuitar – Dave OkumuKeyboards – Kaidi TathamMixed By – Daz-I-KueRecorded By – Daz-I-KueRemix – Bugz In The AtticStrings – Chix With StixVocals – Bembé Segué*, Deborah Johnson, Rasiyah
7 Bobbi Humphrey Young Warrior (Madlib Remix)
Remix – Madlib
8 Brother Jack McDuff Oblighetto (J Dilla Remix)
Remix – J Dilla
9 Donald Byrd The Emperor (DJ Cam Remix)
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Strings – DJ CamMixed By – Cutee BRecorded By – Cutee BRemix – DJ CamScratches – DJ CamTrumpet [Featuring] – Erik Truffaz
10 Wayne Shorter Footprints (Dub) (DJ Mehdi Remix)
Remix – DJ Mehdi
11 Eddie Gale Song Of Will (Jazzanova Remix)
Guitar – Luca BarbarossaRemix – Jazzanova
12 Grant Green A Time To Remember (Osunlade Remix)
Remix – Osunlade
13 Michel Petrucciani Caravan (Herbert Remix)
Remix – Matthew Herbert

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 243-5-90266-0 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724359026602
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1685
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L043
  • Matrix / Runout: 72 4359026602RM

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
✓ Please be aware, I do have physical record sales now and again. Although I try very hard to keep my stock in order, there is a small chance something could have sold before I have had the chance to unlist it here. Please be understanding.

✓ Please Note: I do have a full time job, so it can be difficult for me to get to the post office during the week. Orders usually ship out the Saturday after payment is received. However, your item may take up to 10 business days to ship. Please be patient. Thank you!

* I try to use recycled materials for packaging when possible. Your item will be packed safely and securely.

* I do have a minimum order requirement and kindly request that your order total $5.00 or more, plus shipping costs. Orders for one item totaling less than $5.00 will be canceled. Apologies.

* $5 Deal::: All items priced $5 or less = Buy 3 get a 4th free (cheapest item = free item).


~U.S. SHIPPING: All items shipped to destinations within the U.S. are sent via Media Mail with tracking, unless the buyer requests another service.

• 1 LP, 12 inch or 10 inch (Media Mail) = $4.00

° 1 CD, 7 inch, or cassette (Media Mail) = $3.00

* Add $.50 to total postage cost for each additional item. Heavier items may require additional postage, but this is rare.


* All items being sent to destinations outside of the U.S. are sent via U.S.P.S First Class International mail, Registered.

• LP (1st Class) = $30.00
° CD/CS (1st Class) = $21.00

* Registration fee = $15.00

• LP to Canada = $24.00 flat rate

° CD/CS to Canada = $20.00 flat rate

* If you pay with PayPal registration is required for all international orders.

* We ship to your verified PayPal addresses only. Please take note of this if your address on Discogs is not the same as is on PayPal.

* We do accept returns! Sorry, no partial refunds. Buyer pays return shipping costs, but shipping costs will be refunded if I have misrepresented the item in any way.

√Apologies for the spelling and text errors you'll see in some descriptions. Due to the large volume of items, and the time constraints I deal with, I sometimes use speech-to-text software and there can be odd errors here and there. Any questions, please ask! Thanks for your understanding!

# Making Offers: Although I have many things marked as "make an offer" I generally only accept offers on multiple-item purchases. It never hurts to try, but please do not make offers on single items if we already have the cheapest copy or the sole copy available for sale on Discogs.


$8.00 + $3.00 shipping