Pearl Jam ‎– Ten

$169.00 + $7.00 shipping

Epic ‎– 88697413021, Legacy ‎– 88697413021
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress, Gatefold, Coke Bottle Clear
15 Apr 2014


Ten (Remastered)
A1 Once
A2 Even Flow
A3 Alive
A4 Why Go
A5 Black
A6 Jeremy
B1 Oceans
B2 Porch
B3 Garden
B4 Deep
B5 Release
Ten (Redux)
C1 Once
C2 Even Flow
C3 Alive
C4 Why Go
C5 Black
C6 Jeremy
D1 Oceans
D2 Porch
D3 Garden
D4 Deep
D5 Release

Companies, etc.



Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl, limited numbered edition of 2000. Stickered on the front, track list sticker on the back, numbered with foil stamp on left bottom corner in the back. Sold through Tenclub and Newbury Comics on April 15, 2014.

Comes with LP-sized round cardboard inlet printed on both sides (see pics)

LP1 - Ten: The groundbreaking debut album. Remastered for Vinyl.
LP2 - Ten Redux: Brand New Remixes by Brendan O'Brien!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan barcode): 888430348615
  • Barcode (Print barcode (on left sticker)): 88843034861S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 88697 37587-1A-RE-1 WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 88697 37587-1-B-RE-1 WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 88697 37587-2C-RE-4 NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 88697 37587-2D-RE-4 WG/NRP
  • Barcode (Print barcode (on black sticker)): 88843034861 - S3

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Please note I have listings posted on more than one site so there is a chance that your item may not be available. Buyer pays shipping. $5 1 Lp $2 ea additional LP

Recommended from this seller

$169.00 + $7.00 shipping