Foo Fighters ‎– Foo Fighters

$15.00 + $4.00 shipping

RCA ‎– 88697983211RE1, Legacy ‎– 88697983211RE1, Roswell Records ‎– 88697983211
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
21 Nov 2011
Alternative Rock


A1 This Is A Call 3:53
A2 I'll Stick Around 3:53
A3 Big Me 2:13
A4 Alone+Easy Target 4:05
A5 Good Grief 4:01
A6 Floaty 4:29
B1 Weenie Beenie 2:46
B2 Oh, George 3:01
B3 For All The Cows 3:30
B4 X-Static 4:13
B5 Wattershed 2:16
B6 Exhausted 5:43

Companies, etc.



A sticker affixed to the shrink wrap on the front of the record reads: "Foo Fighters debut album featuring Big Me, This Is A Call, I'll Stick Around. Includes free high quality MP3 album download 88697983211S1"

Mastered at Precision Mastering, Los Angeles
Lacquers Cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA
℗ & © 1995, 2011 Roswell Records, Inc. Marketed and distributed by Sony Music Entertainment.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 8697-98321-1 4
  • Barcode (String): 886979832114
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side A): 88697974121-A CB 88697983211-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand-etched runout side B): 88697974121-B CB 88697983211-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Machine stamped runout side A & B): -23407- P.USA
  • Matrix / Runout (Face label side A): 8869798321-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Face label side B): 8869798321-B
  • Other (Dropcard catalogue number): 88697983211-I1

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Buyer pays shipping. US addresses only. $4.00 for up to 10 items sent media mail.

Recommended from this seller

$15.00 + $4.00 shipping