Five ‎– Five

£0.99 + £5.20 shipping
(about $7.74 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer
RCA ‎– 74321589762, BMG ‎– 74321589762
CD, Album
Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Pop Rap, Euro House, Ballad, Europop


1 Slam Dunk (Da Funk)
Written By – D.Pop/M.Martin/Jake/H.Crichlow
2 When The Lights Go Out
Producer, Mixed By – Eliot Kennedy, Mike Percy, Tim LeverWritten By – E.Kennedy/T.Lever/M.Percy/J.McLaughlin/Five
3 Everybody Get Up
Written By – Merrill/Hooker/Five/H.Crichlow
4 Got The Feelin'
Mixed By, Recorded By – Matt SimeProducer – Julian Gallagher, Richard StannardWritten By – R.Stannard/J.Gallagher/Brown/Conlon/Breen
5 It's The Things You Do
Remix – Mike Percy, Tim LeverWritten By – M.Martin/G.Shahin/H.Crichlow/Five
6 Human (The Five Remix)
Mixed By, Recorded By – Matt SimeProducer – Julian Gallagher, Richard StannardWritten By – J.Harris/T.Lewis
7 Until The Time Is Through
Producer – Kristian LundinWritten By – M.Martin/A.Carlsson
8 Satisfied
Arranged By [Vocals] – Aliway, Steve Mac (2)Engineer – Chris LawsEngineer [Additional Mix] – Andy KowalskiEngineer [Additional] – Dave Walters*Engineer [Mix] – Robin SellarsProducer [Additional], Mixed By [Additional] – Tim LawsProducer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Steve Mac (2)Programmed By – Arden HartWritten By – Hawes/Beauvais/Five
9 Partyline 555-On-Line
Engineer – Fred DefayeWritten By – D.Pop/Jake/H.Crichlow/Five
10 That's What You Told Me
Keyboards, Programmed By, Recorded By – Joe BelmaatiMixed By – Cutfather & Joe, Mads NilssonPiano [Rhodes] – Tue RöhProducer – Cutfather & JoeWritten By – Hector/Tennant/Hansen/Belmaati/Five
11 It's All Over
Engineer [Remix] – Robin SellarsProducer – Eliot Kennedy, Mike Percy, Tim LeverProgrammed By [Remix] – Lee McCutcheonRemix – Nigel WrightWritten By – E.Kennedy/M.Percy/T.Lever/Five
12 Don't You Want It
Written By – D.Pop/M.Martin/Five
13 Shake
Featuring – Herbie*Written By – Jake/H.Crichlow/Five
14 Cold Sweat
Engineer, Drum Programming – Chris McDonnellMixed By – Paul WatermanProducer – TTWWritten By – Topham & Twigg/Five
15 Straight Up Funk
Written By – D.Pop/M.Martin/Jake/H.Crichlow
16 My Song
Written By – D.Pop/Jake/H.Crichlow/Five
17-54 (no audio)
55 Switch
Written By – D.Pop/Jake/Five

Companies, etc.



(P) 1997+1998 BMG Entertainment International (UK & Ireland) Ltd.
(C) 1998 BMG Entertainment International (UK & Ireland) Ltd.

Track 1 contains a sample from "Clap Your Hands", performed by Herbie.
Track 3 contains a sample from "I Love Rock 'n' Roll", performed by Joan Jett & The Black Hearts.
Tracks 17 to 54 are blank tracks (without any audio).
Track 55 is a hidden bonus track not mentioned on the CD's cover

This release is also available (same catalog) as a limited edition with an exclusive '99 Calendar.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned EAN): 0743215897620
  • Barcode (Text): 7 43215 89762 0
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): DISCTRONICS S 74321589762 02
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L502
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 8710
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): DISCTRONICS S 74321589762 02 .
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L502
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 8722

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
Please note that with immediate effect I will not ship to South America or Mexico. Over 50% of the packages I have sent there have never arrived and it has cost me a small fortune in refunds to say nothing of the hassle involved for both myself and buyers.

************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************
STANDARD INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE IS FREE FOR ORDERS OVER £50 (Maximum 20 CDs shipped with Jewel cases or 40 CDs shipped with cases removed - DigiPacks and Booklets / Inserts will always be included. LPs and double disc sets count as 2 items). exclusions apply.
************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************

All items will be dispatched within 5 working days of payment. The majority of discs are sent same or next day. If for any reason this is not possible i will let you know. I accept payments primarily via Paypal or Bank Transfer - if you would like to pay by other means please contact me first.

IMPORTANT - All payments must be made within 5 days of order or will be automatically cancelled

Prices for shipping / packaging are usually stated at the point of order. I try to make postage costs to my customers fair and representative of my actual costs including packaging. If shipping cost is not shown on a listing or order please let me know.

Postage for non standard items (such as boxsets etc) please enquire.

UK orders will be sent via inland post (Royal Mail / Parcelforce) and international via standard Royal Mail airmail in most cases. Tracked Delivery is standard where available on orders over £30.00. If you require other postage options such as recorded and tracked delivery on lower value orders please contact me. Cash on collection can be made available (Yorkshire, UK).

I can send CDs without Jewel Cases (including any booklets/inserts) to reduce postage costs, please contact me for details and a quote. Discounts on Shipping for bulk orders (more than 5 items with combined value greater than £15) available. Trade Discounts are also possible subject to minimum commitment / order size.

Sensible Offers welcome on most items. Please note I will not normally accept offers on items under £3.00

Please note: in most cases item condition is graded by visual inspection. If you wish me to carry out an audible inspection before you purchase, please request this before ordering. For CDs sleeve condition will refer to the insert / booklet and not the jewel case (although any broken or badly scratched jewel / DVD cases will be replaced prior to shipping).

Recommended from this seller

£0.99 + £5.20 shipping
(about $7.74 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer