The Hollies ‎– Evolution

£20.00 + shipping
(about $25.64)

Parlophone ‎– PMC 7022
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Jun 1967
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Then The Heartaches Begin
A2 Stop Right There
A3 Water On The Brain
A4 Lullaby To Tim
A5 Have You Ever Loved Somebody
A6 You Need Love
B1 Rain On The Window
B2 Heading For A Fall
B3 Ye Olde Toffee Shoppe
B4 When Your Light's Turned On
B5 Leave Me
B6 The Games We Play

Companies, etc.



Released in a laminated "flipback" cover on a black / yellow Parlophone label.

Made and printed in Great Britain.

℗ 1967

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): XEX 635
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): XEX 636
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): XEX 635-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): XEX 636-1
  • Other (Printing Code): 6706

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays for p&p. £4 for up to 3 albums to the U.K.
All orders over £30 will be sent recorded and will cost £5 to a UK address.

Overseas buyers please state if you wish to have tracked delivery. Please be patient when ordering from abroad as I will need time to check the exact amount.

Please be aware that I can not offer a refund for any parcels that do not arrive if they have not been sent tracked or recorded.

Recommended from this seller

£20.00 + shipping
(about $25.64)