Hot Chip ‎– DJ-Kicks

£2.95 + £5.80 shipping
(about $10.85 total)

!K7 Records ‎– !K7213CD
CD, Mixed
21 May 2007
Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop
House, Breaks, Synth-pop, Disco


1 Grovesnor Nitemoves
Written-By – R. Smoughton*
2 Positive K I Got A Man
Producer – Blossette Kitson, Shawn ThomasWritten-By – Byron Lee Miller*, Darryl Gibson, Janice Marie Johnson*, Roland Bautista
3 Gramme Like You
Producer [Additional Production] – The Underdog*Written-By, Producer – Gramme
4 Subway Persuasion
Composed By – James*, Kirkman*
5 Soundhack B1
Composed By, Producer – Frank Timm
6 Tom Zé Cademar
Written-By – Augusto De Campos The Concrete Poet*, Tom Zé
7 Hot Chip My Piano (DJ-Kicks)
Written-By, Producer – Hot Chip
8 Wax Stag Short Road
Written-By – Robert Antony Lee
9 New Order Bizarre Love Triangle (Shep Pettibone Extended Remix)
Composed By, Producer – New OrderRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Shep Pettibone
10 Young Leek Jiggle It
Producer – BlaqstarrWritten-By – Charles Smith*, Talik Baker
11 Etta James & Sugar Pie DeSanto In The Basement, Part One
Written-By – Carl William Smith*, Raynard MinerWritten-By, Producer – Billy Davis (2)
12 Black Devil Disco Club* On Just Foot
Written-By – Bernard Fevre
13 Dominik Eulberg Der Buchdrucker
Composed By, Producer – Dominik Eulberg
14 Grauzone Film 2
Composed By – Martin Eicher, Stefan Eicher*Producer – Grauzone, Urs Steiger
15 This Heat Radio Prague
Written-By, Producer – This Heat
16 Wookie Far East
Composed By – J. Chue*Producer – Wookie
17 Gabriel Ananda Doppelwhipper (Live)
Written-By, Producer – Gabriel Ananda
18 Marek Bois You Got Good Ash
Composed By, Producer – Niklas Worgt
19 Lanark The Stone That The Builder Rejected
Written-By, Producer – Al Doyle, Felix Martin
20 Um The Man's Got Me Beat
Written-By, Producer – Peter Gregory
21 Nôze Love Affair
Written-By – E. Pailhes*, G. Berroyer*, N. Sfintescu*
22 Audion Just F****** (Roman Flügel's 23 Positions In A One Night Stand Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Roman FlügelWritten-By, Producer – AudionWritten-By, Producer [Credited To] – Matthew Dear
23 Joe Jackson Steppin' Out
Written-By – Joe Jackson
24 Ray Charles Mess Around
Producer – Herb AbramsonWritten-By, Producer – Ahmet Ertegun

Companies, etc.



!K7213CD. RTD.387.0213.2 [43] / PS 380.
℗ + © !K7 Records. Made in Germany

Booklet includes a "very brief introduction to each piece for those who, wishing to avoid the elements of confusion and incoherence alluded to themselves, wish to create their own program from the material, by selecting and sequencing the compiled tracks according to their own mood (sad, happy etc.) or situation (dinner party, funeral and so on)."

The producer of the 22nd track is credited as "Matthew Dear as Audion" on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 730003721328
  • Label Code: LC 07306
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 45
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0764
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato Logo] 52219318/P_K7213CD 21 IFPI LB 45
  • Other (Distribution Code): RTD.387.0213.2 [43]
  • Other (Distribution Code): PS 380

Seller Terms

Welcome to DeeZee Records. Home to the finest underground electronic dance music vinyl.

Specialists in all things House, Deep House, Techno, Garage, Broken Beat, Nu-Jazz, Soul, Disco, Jazz, Funk and everything in between.

Payment now available in BitCoin (BTC), Etherium (ETH), ZCash, Monero and other cryptocurrencies. Please contact me for available options.

FREE Shipping for orders to UK over £50
FREE Shipping for orders to European destinations over £100
Free shipping invoiced automatically at checkout (does not apply to orders where "offers" have been made and accepted)

New UK shipping offer. Up to 8 x 12" for just £3.80. Please select 2nd class option at check-out.

CD's can be shipped without jewel-cases if desired. This can reduce shipping cost dramatically, especially for larger orders of 3 or more CD's

Shipping costs are as follows:

UK 2nd Class:
1 to 8 x 12" = £3.80 (Signed For = £4.90, mandatory on orders with a value of £20.00 or more)
Up to 2 x 7" / 2 x CD's = £1.80 (Signed For = £2.90, mandatory on orders with a value of £20.00 or more)

UK 1st Class:
1 to 3 x 12" = £4.30 (Signed For = £5.40, mandatory on orders with a value of £20.00 or more)
4 to 8 x 12" = £6.50 (Signed For = £7.60, mandatory on orders with a value of £20.00 or more)
up to 2 x 7" / 2 x CD's = £2.00 (Signed For = £3.10, mandatory on orders with a value of £20.00 or more)

UK Courier (Tracked):
1 to 8 x 12" = £4.00
9 to 20 x 12" = £7.00
21 or more x 12" = £9.00

£7.50 for the 1st 12" + £1.50 for each additional 12" (Airmail)
£4.80 for the 1st & 2nd 7" / CD

£10.00 for the 1st 12" + £3.00 for each additional 12" (Airmail)
£5.80 for the 1st & 2nd 7" / CD

£11.00 for the 1st 12" + £3.00 for each additional 12" (Airmail)
£6.10 for the 1st & 2nd 7" / CD

(International "Signed For" is an extra £5.00 in addition to regular shipping costs, and is now mandatory on orders exceeding a value of £20.00)

** Please note: double-packs count as 2 records, triple-packs as 3 records etc....10" classed as 12" for shipping rates due to size **

Courier delivery may be required for all international orders over 2kg, due to Airmail weight restrictions. This is usually applicable for orders of 9 or more 12" records. Great courier rates are available to many EU countries, USA & Canada. Please enquire for exact costs to your destination.

For orders shipped outside of the UK, the buyer will be responsible for the payment of any local taxes or import duty payable on the shipment

All audio clips added to the records we are selling have been carefully recorded from the actual record itself, and encoded as MP3 at 128kbps to preserve as much quality as possible. We usually try to fit as much of each track/mix in as the 1.5mb limit will allow, although this is not always possible with double-packs or albums!

We do try to grade as accurately as we can. When we grade at VG+ , you can be sure the record is in excellent (possibly close to near-mint) condition.. listen to the sound clip to verify this !!!

CD's that show any significant visual marks (scuffs, scratches, foil burn etc..) will be fully tested using Exact Audio Copy, and if found to contain any errors, the disc will be graded F (Fair), and any tracks that contain errors will be listed in the description. These discs will of course be priced low.

Recommended from this seller

£2.95 + £5.80 shipping
(about $10.85 total)