Various ‎– Record Store Day 2009 Edition

$10.00 + $3.95 shipping

Sony Music Entertainment ‎– 88697489571
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo
18 Apr 2009
Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Country, Rhythm & Blues, Synth-pop


A1 Glasvegas Daddy's Gone (Live From KCRW)
Engineer, Mixed By – Mario Diaz (2)Producer – Ariana Morgenstern
A2 Raphael Saadiq 100 Yard Dash (100 Yard Remix)
Arranged By – Paul RiserCello – Christina Soule, Maurice Grants, Vahe Jayrikyan*Co-producer, Drums, Shaker, Idiophone [Woodblock] – Bobby OzunaConcertmaster – Brent FischerCopyist – Diane Louie, Jeremy Levy, Timothy Davis (3)Engineer – Marlon MarcelHarp – Paul Baker (11)Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano – Raphael SaadiqRecorded By [Strings] – Gerry Brown*Recorded By, Mixed By – Charles Brungardt*, Raphael SaadiqTambourine – Jack AshfordViola – Jerry Epstein, Jody Robin, Lynn Grants, Raymond Tischer*Violin – Agnes Gottschewski, Anatoly Rosinsky, Armen Garabedian, Assa Drori, Elizabeth Wilson (3), Johana Krejci, Joe Ketendjian*, Robert Brosseau, Sally Berman
A3 MGMT Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
Engineer, Mixed By – Dave FridmannProducer – Dave Fridmann, MGMTRemix – Justice (3)
A4 Franz Ferdinand No You Girls (Vince Clarke Remix)
Recorded By, Producer – Dan Carey, Franz FerdinandRemix – Vince Clarke
A5 Black Kids Look At Me (When I Rock Wichoo) (Kid Gloves Remix)
Producer – Bernard ButlerRemix [Handled With Kid Gloves] – Kid Gloves
A6 Living Things Let It Rain
Bass – Eve BerlinDrums – Bosh BerlinGuitar – Cory Becker, Lillian BerlinProducer – Living Things, Michael IlbertVocals – Lillian Berlin
B1 Q-Tip Even If It Is So
Producer – Q-Tip
B2 Tiempo Libre Tu Conga Bach
Bass – Tebelio "Tony" FonteKeyboards – Jorge GomezPercussion – Hilario Bell, Leandro GonzalezProducer – Jorge Gomez, Steven Epstein*Saxophone [Tenor] – Luis "Rosca" Beltran CastilloTrombone – Cristobal Garcia FerrerVocals – Joaquin "El Kid" Diaz, Jorge Gomez, Leandro Gonzalez
B3 Charles Mingus Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
Bass – Charles MingusDrums – Dannie RichmondPiano – Horace ParlanProducer – Teo Marcero*Saxophone [Tenor] – Booker Ervin, John Handy
B4 Willie Nelson Sunday Morning Coming Down ("Naked" Version)
Bass – Norbert PutnamDrums – Jerry CarriganEngineer [Remix Engineer] – Tony CastleGuitar – Chip Young, David Zettner, Peter Wade Jr.*Organ, Harpsichord – Glen SpreenPiano – David Briggs (2)Producer [Originally Produced By] – Felton JarvisProducer [Un-producer By] – Mickey RaphaelVocals – Willie Nelson
B5 Cage The Elephant Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
Bass, Vocals [Extra] – Daniel TichenorDrums, Percussion – Jared ChampionGuitar – Brad Schultz*Lead Guitar – Lincoln ParishProducer – Jay JoyceVocals – Matt Schultz*


This promotional LP was available only on Record Store Day 2009 with purchases of $50 or more at participating stores.

LP also includes a coupon to download the song "Oscar Wilde" by Company Of Thieves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 886974895718

Seller Terms

Thank you for checking us out!

Shipping: Buyer pays shipping & handling fees. Standard rates are included. For orders within the U.S., MediaMail via USPS is default unless you request a different shipping method (different charges may apply). Priority Mail is also available upon request; rates to be determined based on number of items purchased and shipping location. Please contact me to determine total cost.

If you have any issues with your order, or if anything else is not to your satisfaction, please contact me at Happy listening!

Recommended from this seller

$10.00 + $3.95 shipping