Various ‎– Record Store Day 2009 Edition

$10.00 + shipping

Sony Music Entertainment ‎– 88697489571
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo
18 Apr 2009
Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Indie Rock, Country, Rhythm & Blues, Synth-pop


A1 Glasvegas Daddy's Gone (Live From KCRW)
Engineer, Mixed By – Mario Diaz (2)Producer – Ariana Morgenstern
A2 Raphael Saadiq 100 Yard Dash (100 Yard Remix)
Arranged By – Paul RiserCello – Christina Soule, Maurice Grants, Vahe Jayrikyan*Co-producer, Drums, Shaker, Idiophone [Woodblock] – Bobby OzunaConcertmaster – Brent FischerCopyist – Diane Louie, Jeremy Levy, Timothy Davis (3)Engineer – Marlon MarcelHarp – Paul Baker (11)Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano – Raphael SaadiqRecorded By [Strings] – Gerry Brown*Recorded By, Mixed By – Charles Brungardt*, Raphael SaadiqTambourine – Jack AshfordViola – Jerry Epstein, Jody Robin, Lynn Grants, Raymond Tischer*Violin – Agnes Gottschewski, Anatoly Rosinsky, Armen Garabedian, Assa Drori, Elizabeth Wilson (3), Johana Krejci, Joe Ketendjian*, Robert Brosseau, Sally Berman
A3 MGMT Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
Engineer, Mixed By – Dave FridmannProducer – Dave Fridmann, MGMTRemix – Justice (3)
A4 Franz Ferdinand No You Girls (Vince Clarke Remix)
Recorded By, Producer – Dan Carey, Franz FerdinandRemix – Vince Clarke
A5 Black Kids Look At Me (When I Rock Wichoo) (Kid Gloves Remix)
Producer – Bernard ButlerRemix [Handled With Kid Gloves] – Kid Gloves
A6 Living Things Let It Rain
Bass – Eve BerlinDrums – Bosh BerlinGuitar – Cory Becker, Lillian BerlinProducer – Living Things, Michael IlbertVocals – Lillian Berlin
B1 Q-Tip Even If It Is So
Producer – Q-Tip
B2 Tiempo Libre Tu Conga Bach
Bass – Tebelio "Tony" FonteKeyboards – Jorge GomezPercussion – Hilario Bell, Leandro GonzalezProducer – Jorge Gomez, Steven Epstein*Saxophone [Tenor] – Luis "Rosca" Beltran CastilloTrombone – Cristobal Garcia FerrerVocals – Joaquin "El Kid" Diaz, Jorge Gomez, Leandro Gonzalez
B3 Charles Mingus Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
Bass – Charles MingusDrums – Dannie RichmondPiano – Horace ParlanProducer – Teo Marcero*Saxophone [Tenor] – Booker Ervin, John Handy
B4 Willie Nelson Sunday Morning Coming Down ("Naked" Version)
Bass – Norbert PutnamDrums – Jerry CarriganEngineer [Remix Engineer] – Tony CastleGuitar – Chip Young, David Zettner, Peter Wade Jr.*Organ, Harpsichord – Glen SpreenPiano – David Briggs (2)Producer [Originally Produced By] – Felton JarvisProducer [Un-producer By] – Mickey RaphaelVocals – Willie Nelson
B5 Cage The Elephant Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
Bass, Vocals [Extra] – Daniel TichenorDrums, Percussion – Jared ChampionGuitar – Brad Schultz*Lead Guitar – Lincoln ParishProducer – Jay JoyceVocals – Matt Schultz*


This promotional LP was available only on Record Store Day 2009 with purchases of $50 or more at participating stores.

LP also includes a coupon to download the song "Oscar Wilde" by Company Of Thieves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scan): 886974895718

Seller Terms

Shipping done at cost using Whiplash LP Mailers.
U.S. - $5 per LP for Media Mail, $10-13 for Priority Mail depending upon shipping location. each additional LP is $2
Items costing $100 or more will be sent via Priority Mail.
U.K. and Europe - $24 for Airmail, each additional LP is $6.
Canada - $16 for Airmail, each additional LP is $4
Japan - $24 for Airmail, each additional LP is $6.
International Orders over $200 will require registered mail, which is $12 per order.
For other areas, please inquire.

Note that Sealed items cannot be returned once they have been opened.

Recommended from this seller

$10.00 + shipping