Ryan Adams ‎– Heartbreaker

$17.00 + $7.00 shipping

Pax Americana Record Company ‎– PAX-AM 052, Pax Americana Record Company ‎– 00600753583609
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram
Rock, Blues


A1 (Argument With David Rawlings Concerning Morrissey)
A2 To Be Young (Is To Be Sad, Is To Be High)
Written-By – David Rawlings, Ryan Adams
A3 My Winding Wheel
B1 Oh My Sweet Carolina
B2 Bartering Lines
Written-By – Ryan Adams, Van Alston
B3 Call Me On Your Way Back Home
B4 Damn, Sam (I Love A Woman That Rains)
C1 Come Pick Me Up
Written-By – Ryan Adams, Van Alston
C2 To Be The One
C3 Why Do They Leave?
C4 Shakedown On 9th Street
D1 Don't Ask For The Water
D2 In My Time Of Need
D3 Sweet Lil Gal (23rd/1st)

Companies, etc.



Includes a voucher to download 96/24 WAV version of the album.

MADE IN GERMANY sticker on shrink wrap on back cover.

PAX-AM 052 located in lower right corner of back cover.
00600753583609 located on spine, and labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00753 58360 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 5358360A -34749- BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 5358360B -34749- BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): 5358360C -34750- BG
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): 5358360D -34750- BG
  • Rights Society: BMI

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
I ONLY use Mint rating if an album is factory sealed. Even if I opened it to verify a particular edition, I will list it as Near Mint. Please feel free to ask questions or request emailed pics. I’m happy to oblige!

Buyer pays shipping. USA CONUS only. 1st 12" lp $6 and $1 each additional. Note: double albums count as 2 lp's. Box set shipping is calculated. All shipping via USPS media mail and includes insurance.

NOTE: I fully insure all shipments. Please contact me immediately if there is an issue with shipping damage.

Need items quicker? Other shipping choices available, just ask. Thanks!

Recommended from this seller

$17.00 + $7.00 shipping