Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis: The Legend Lives On

$75.00 + shipping

Reader's Digest ‎– KRB-191
Box Set
3 × Cassette, Compilation, Collector's Edition
Rock, Pop


Cassette 1
A1 Medley: Also Sprach Zarathustra/That's All Right
A2 Medley: Mystery Train/Tiger Man
A3 Medley: Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
A4 Medley: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On
A5 Little Darlin'
A6 Johnny B, Goode
A7 See See Rider
A8 Fever
A9 A Big Hunk O Love
A10 Jailhouse Rock
A11 Love Me
A12 All Shook Up
A13 I Just Can't Help Believin'
A14 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
A15 Little Sister
A16 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B1 In The Ghetto
B2 Suspicious Minds
B3 What Now My Love
B4 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B5 Medley: I Got A Woman/Amen
B6 Medley: O Solo Mio/It's Now Or Never
B7 Unchained Melody
B8 Let It Be Me
B9 Burning Love
B10 Steamroller Blues
B11 It's Impossible
B12 An American Trilogy
Cassette 2
C1 Let Me Be There
C2 Bridge Over Troubled Waters
C3 Kentucky Rain
C4 Don't Cry Daddy
C5 Fairytale
C6 You Gave Me A Mountain
C7 My Way
C8 The Impossible Dream
C9 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
C10 Help Me Make It Through The Night
C11 Always On My Mind
C12 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
C13 I Can't Stop Loving You
D1 Green, Green Grass Of Home
D2 Welcome To My World
D3 And I LOve You So
D4 Mary In The Morning
D5 Can't Help Falling In Love
D6 Love Letters
D7 Until It's Time For You To Go
D8 Hurt
D9 Separate Ways
D10 Indescribably Blue
D11 Fool
D12 I've Lost You
D13 For The Good Time
Cassette 3
E1 Good Rockin' Tonight
E2 Tryin' To Get To You
E3 Blue Moon
E4 Medley: Shake Rattle And Roll/ Flip Flop Fly
E5 Heartbreak Hotel
E6 Hound Dog
E7 Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart Thats True)
E8 Rip It Up
E9 Money Honey
E10 Ready Teddy
E11 Blue Suede Shoes
E12 Medley: Lawdy Miss Clawdy/Baby What You Want Me To Do
E13 Medley:Heartbreak Hotel/Hound Dog/All Shook Up
E14 Love Me Tender
E15 Blue Christmas
E16 One Night
F1 One-sided Love Affair
F2 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
F3 Promised Land
F4 U.S. Male
F5 I'm Leavin'
F6 Early Mornin' Rain
F7 Moody Blue
F8 Way Down
F9 The Elvis Medley: Jailhouse Rock / (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Hound Dog / Don't Be Cruel (To A Herat That's True) / Burning Love / Suspicious Minds
F10 Loving Arms
F11 Funny How Time Slips Away
F12 Yesterday
F13 Memories
F14 Life

Companies, etc.


Collector's Edition
Reader's Digest
Includes 72 Page Booklet

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
Buyers pays shipping. $4.00 shipping fee in United States. Will Set International Shipping upon order.

$75.00 + shipping