Westlife ‎– Face To Face

£1.48 + £5.20 shipping
(about $8.35 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer
RCA ‎– 82876 745382, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 82876 745382, S Records ‎– 82876 745382
CD, Album
UK & Ireland
31 Oct 2005
Europop, Ballad


1 You Raise Me Up
Arranged By [Orchestra] – Dave ArchEngineer [Choir Assistant] – Francesco CameliWritten-By – Graham*, Lovland*
2 When You Tell Me That You Love Me
Arranged By – Andreas Romdhane, David Kreuger, Josef Larossi, Per MagnussonBacking Vocals [Additional] – Emil HeilingEngineer – Andreas Romdhane, Dave Ashton, Fredrik Andersson, Josef LarossiGuitar – Esbjörn ÖhrwallKeyboards – Per MagnussonMixed By – Bernard LöhrProgrammed By – Andreas Romdhane, David Kreuger, Josef LarossiVocals [Guest] – Diana RossWritten-By – Hammond*, Bettis*
3 Amazing
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Anders Johansson (2), Anders Von Hofsten, Savan KotechaMixed By, Performer [All Other Instruments] – Carl Falk (2)Recorded By [Guitars] – Lennart ÖstlundWritten-By – Schulze*, Lundin*, Pilot (7), Kotecha*
4 That's Where You Find Love
Engineer [Strings Assistant] – Mathew Bartram*Engineer [Strings] – Robin SellarsWritten-By – Farren*, Mac*, Hector*
5 She's Back
Written-By – Elofsson*, Mac*
6 Desperado
Written-By – Henley*, Frey*
7 Colour My World
Acoustic Guitar, Guitar – Carl Falk (2)Backing Vocals [Additional] – Andreas Carlsson, Carl Björsell, Didrik Thott, One Voice (3)Bass – Tomas LindbergEngineer [Assistant] – Rowen RossiterMixed By, Performer [All Other Instruments] – Carl Falk (2), Jake Schulze*Written-By – Carlsson*, Harry*, Kotecha*
8 In This Life
Written-By – Shamblin*, Reid*
9 Heart Without A Home
Written-By – Mac*, Hector*
10 Hit You With The Real Thing
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Emil Heiling, Savan KotechaEngineer [Assistant] – Rowen RossiterGuitar [Electric] – Carl Falk (2)Mixed By – Jake Schulze*Programmed By – Carl Falk (2), Jake Schulze*, Karl EngströmWritten-By – Björsell*, Falk*, D. Thott*, Kotecha*, S. Thott*
11 Change Your Mind
Arranged By [Brass] – Dave ArchEngineer [Strings Assistant, Brass Assistant] – Mathew Bartram*Engineer [Strings, Brass] – Robin SellarsWritten-By – Mac*, Hector*
12 Maybe Tomorrow
Mixed By – Bo Reimer, Carl Falk (2)

Companies, etc.



Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 28767 45382 8
  • Barcode (String): 828767453828
  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC00316
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): Sony MusicS0100650801-0101 25 B2
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 946S
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony MusicS0100650801-0101 25 A1
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 945S

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
Please note that with immediate effect I will not ship to South America or Mexico. Over 50% of the packages I have sent there have never arrived and it has cost me a small fortune in refunds to say nothing of the hassle involved for both myself and buyers.

************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************
STANDARD INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE IS FREE FOR ORDERS OVER £50 (Maximum 20 CDs shipped with Jewel cases or 40 CDs shipped with cases removed - DigiPacks and Booklets / Inserts will always be included. LPs and double disc sets count as 2 items). exclusions apply.
************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************

All items will be dispatched within 5 working days of payment. The majority of discs are sent same or next day. If for any reason this is not possible i will let you know. I accept payments primarily via Paypal or Bank Transfer - if you would like to pay by other means please contact me first.

IMPORTANT - All payments must be made within 5 days of order or will be automatically cancelled

Prices for shipping / packaging are usually stated at the point of order. I try to make postage costs to my customers fair and representative of my actual costs including packaging. If shipping cost is not shown on a listing or order please let me know.

Postage for non standard items (such as boxsets etc) please enquire.

UK orders will be sent via inland post (Royal Mail / Parcelforce) and international via standard Royal Mail airmail in most cases. Tracked Delivery is standard where available on orders over £30.00. If you require other postage options such as recorded and tracked delivery on lower value orders please contact me. Cash on collection can be made available (Yorkshire, UK).

I can send CDs without Jewel Cases (including any booklets/inserts) to reduce postage costs, please contact me for details and a quote. Discounts on Shipping for bulk orders (more than 5 items with combined value greater than £15) available. Trade Discounts are also possible subject to minimum commitment / order size.

Sensible Offers welcome on most items. Please note I will not normally accept offers on items under £3.00

Please note: in most cases item condition is graded by visual inspection. If you wish me to carry out an audible inspection before you purchase, please request this before ordering. For CDs sleeve condition will refer to the insert / booklet and not the jewel case (although any broken or badly scratched jewel / DVD cases will be replaced prior to shipping).

Recommended from this seller

£1.48 + £5.20 shipping
(about $8.35 total)

Add to Cart Make Offer