Various ‎– Tunes Of The Year 2001

£1.89 + £5.20 shipping
(about $8.86 total)

Muzik Magazine ‎– MUZIKMAG80 / JAN02
CD, Compilation
Jan 2002
Progressive House, House, Breakbeat


1 New Order Crystal (Lee Coombs Remix)
Engineer – Andrew Robinson*, Bruno EllinghamMixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent*Producer – New Order, Steve OsborneProgrammed By – Pete DavisRemix – Lee Coombs
2 The Rhythm Masters* Underground
Vocals – Diane CharlemagneWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – The Rhythm Masters*
3 Chocolate Puma I Wanna Be U (Radio Edit)
Producer, Written-By – DJ Zki & DobreVocals, Written-By – Evo (2)
4 Kings Of Convenience I Don't Know What I Can Save You From (Röyksopp Remix)
Producer – Ken NelsonRemix, Producer [Additional] – RöyksoppWritten-By – Kings Of Convenience
5 Agent Sumo 24 Hours
Producer – Agent SumoWritten By – Cole , Halliday , Bell , James , Hamlisch , Bergman
6 Bent Always (Ashley Beedle's Mahavishnu Remix)
Producer, Written-By – BentProgrammed By [Strings] – Pete Z.Programmed By, Engineer – James Brown (3)Remix, Producer [Additional] – Ashley Beedle
7 Rennie & Blim* Eskimo (Yellow Snow Remix)
Written-By – G E Cooke*Written-By, Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Rennie Pilgrem
8 Slam Featuring Tyrone "Visionary" Palmer* Lifetimes (Radio Edit)
Producer, Written-By – Orde Meikle, Stuart McMillanVocals [Featuring], Lyrics By, Written-By – Tyrone "Visionary" Palmer*
9 Bjork* Hidden Place
Mixed By – Mark "Spike" Stent*Orchestrated By, Arranged By [Choir] – Vince MendozaProducer, Written-By, Arranged By [Choir] – BjörkProgrammed By – Matthew HerbertProgrammed By, Arranged By [Choir] – Guy SigsworthProgrammed By, Engineer [Recording, Protools] – Damian Taylor, Jake Davies
10 Tim Deluxe Sirens
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Tim Deluxe
11 Timo Maas Killin' Me (Jan Driver Remix)
Producer, Written-By – Andy Bolleshon, Martin Buttrich, Timo MaasRemix, Producer [Additional] – Jan Driver
12 Bel Amour Bel Amour
Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Edouard De Tricasse, Franck Keller JuniorVocals – SydneyVocals [Additional] – JC Sindress
13 Baz Believers (King Unique Extended Mix)
Guitar – Roberto BugiolacchiRemix – King UniqueRemix [Credited To], Producer [Additional] – Matt 'Watkins' Thomas*, Matthew RobertsWritten-By – Baz, Sean Cox
14 Akabu Ride The Storm
Engineer – Kevin BrooksKeyboards – Michele Ciavrini*Written-By – Linda CliffordWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Dave Lee

Companies, etc.



Subtitled "14 Track Sizzling Seasonal Compilation Album".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: MUZIK/TOTY 01 01 DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L503
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8724

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
Please note that with immediate effect I will not ship to South America or Mexico. Over 50% of the packages I have sent there have never arrived and it has cost me a small fortune in refunds to say nothing of the hassle involved for both myself and buyers.

************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************
STANDARD INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE IS FREE FOR ORDERS OVER £50 (Maximum 20 CDs shipped with Jewel cases or 40 CDs shipped with cases removed - DigiPacks and Booklets / Inserts will always be included. LPs and double disc sets count as 2 items). exclusions apply.
************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************

All items will be dispatched within 5 working days of payment. The majority of discs are sent same or next day. If for any reason this is not possible i will let you know. I accept payments primarily via Paypal or Bank Transfer - if you would like to pay by other means please contact me first.

IMPORTANT - All payments must be made within 5 days of order or will be automatically cancelled

Prices for shipping / packaging are usually stated at the point of order. I try to make postage costs to my customers fair and representative of my actual costs including packaging. If shipping cost is not shown on a listing or order please let me know.

Postage for non standard items (such as boxsets etc) please enquire.

UK orders will be sent via inland post (Royal Mail / Parcelforce) and international via standard Royal Mail airmail in most cases. Tracked Delivery is standard where available on orders over £30.00. If you require other postage options such as recorded and tracked delivery on lower value orders please contact me. Cash on collection can be made available (Yorkshire, UK).

I can send CDs without Jewel Cases (including any booklets/inserts) to reduce postage costs, please contact me for details and a quote. Discounts on Shipping for bulk orders (more than 5 items with combined value greater than £15) available. Trade Discounts are also possible subject to minimum commitment / order size.

Sensible Offers welcome on most items. Please note I will not normally accept offers on items under £3.00

Please note: in most cases item condition is graded by visual inspection. If you wish me to carry out an audible inspection before you purchase, please request this before ordering. For CDs sleeve condition will refer to the insert / booklet and not the jewel case (although any broken or badly scratched jewel / DVD cases will be replaced prior to shipping).

Recommended from this seller

£1.89 + £5.20 shipping
(about $8.86 total)