Kylie* ‎– Body Language

£2.12 + £5.20 shipping
(about $9.15 total)

Parlophone ‎– 7243 595758 2 7, Parlophone ‎– 5957582
CD, Album, Copy Protected
17 Nov 2003
Electronic, Pop
House, Electro, Synth-pop, Europop


1 Slow
Mixed By – Mr Dan*Producer – SunnyroadsWritten-By – Dan Carey, Emiliana Torrini, Kylie Minogue
2 Still Standing
Backing Vocals – Alexis Strum, Ash ThomasChorus [Chorus 'pops'] – Ash Thomas, Lion (2)Producer, Mixed By – Baby AshWritten-By – Alexis Strum, Ash Thomas
3 Secret (Take You Home)
Mixed By – Steve FitzmauriceMixed By [Assisted By] – Damon IddinsProducer – Rez*Producer [Vocal & Additional Production] – Johnny Douglas*Technician [Protools] – Dave ClewsWritten-By – Brian P. George*, Curtis T. Bedeau*, Gerard Charles, Hugh Clarke, Lisa Greene, Lucien P. George*, Niomi Mclean-Daley, Paul George, Reza Safinia
4 Promises
Backing Vocals – Dave Billing*, Miriam GreyMixed By – Steve FitzmauriceMixed By [Assisted By] – Damon IddinsProducer – Kurtis MantronikProducer [Vocal & Additional Production] – Johnny Douglas*Written-By – David Billing, K. Khaleel*
5 Sweet Music
Producer, Mixed By – Baby AshWritten-By – Ash Thomas, Karen Poole, Kylie Minogue
6 Red Blooded Woman
Backing Vocals – Johnny Douglas*, Karen PooleInstruments [All] – Johnny Douglas*Keyboards, Programmed By – Dave ClewsProducer, Mixed By – Johnny Douglas*Technician [Protools], Engineer [Vocal Engineering] – Dave ClewsWritten-By – Johnny Douglas*, Karen Poole
7 Chocolate
Backing Vocals – Johnny Douglas*, Karen PooleInstruments [All] – Johnny Douglas*MC – A GuevaraProducer, Mixed By – Johnny Douglas*Programmed By – Dave ClewsTechnician [Protools], Engineer [Vocal Engineering] – Dave ClewsWritten-By – Johnny Douglas*, Karen Poole
8 Obsession
Mixed By – Steve FitzmauriceMixed By [Assisted By] – Damon IddinsProducer – Kurtis MantronikProducer [Vocal & Additional Production] – Johnny Douglas*Written-By – David Billing, K. Khaleel*, M. Grey*
9 I Feel For You
Producer – Electric JProducer [Vocal Production], Mixed By – Baby AshWritten-By – J. Piccioni*, L. Winstanley*, S. Anselmetti*
10 Someday
Producer, Mixed By – Baby AshVocals [Additional] – Green GartsideWritten-By – Ash Thomas, Emiliana Torrini, Kylie Minogue
11 Loving Days
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor – Simon HaleBacking Vocals – Richard 'Biff' Stannard*Guitar – Dave Morgan (9)Keyboards – Dave Morgan (9), Julian Gallagher, Richard 'Biff' Stannard*Leader – Gavyn WrightMixed By, Recorded By – Alvin SweeneyOrchestra – London Session Orchestra*Producer – Julian Gallagher, Richard 'Biff' Stannard*Programmed By – Alvin Sweeney, Julian GallagherRecorded By [Orchestra] – Niall AcottWritten-By – Dave Morgan (9), Julian Gallagher, Kylie Minogue, Richard Stannard
12 After Dark
Engineer – Danton SuppleEngineer [Assistant] – Geoff RiceEngineer [Pre-production] – Dylan GallagherInstruments [All], Backing Vocals – Cathy Dennis, Chris BraideMixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Cathy DennisProgrammed By – Dave McCrackenWritten-By – Cathy Dennis, Chris Braide

Companies, etc.



Track 9 features an extract from 'It's My House' by S. Buchanan & E. Buchanan, courtesy of Emplestown Music.
Made in EU (disc)
Printed in EU
Some editions stickered with: "KYLIE - Body Language - The New Album Includes SLOW - 7243 595758 2 7".
Released in bright and smooth black cd tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7243 595758 2 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724359575827
  • Rights Society: bel/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC0299
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.1): EMI UDEN 5957582 @ 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.6): EMI UDEN 5957582 @ 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.1): 1-1-7-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.2): 3-6-12-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.3): 3-2-19-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.4): 3-2-16-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.5): 3-2-14-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.6): 1-1-19-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.7): 3-1-7-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Var.8): EMI UDEN 5957582 @ 3 2-2-13-NL
  • Mastering SID Code (Var. 1 to 8): IFPI L047
  • Mould SID Code (Var.1): ifpi 1473
  • Mould SID Code (Var.2): ifpi 155D
  • Mould SID Code (Var.3): ifpi 15A9
  • Mould SID Code (Var.4): ifpi 1523
  • Mould SID Code (Var.5): IFPI 2537
  • Mould SID Code (Var.6): IFPI 1588
  • Mould SID Code (Var.7): ifpi 15A5
  • Mould SID Code (Var.8): ifpi 15CF

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 6 days.
Please note that with immediate effect I will not ship to South America or Mexico. Over 50% of the packages I have sent there have never arrived and it has cost me a small fortune in refunds to say nothing of the hassle involved for both myself and buyers.

************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************
STANDARD INTERNATIONAL POSTAGE IS FREE FOR ORDERS OVER £50 (Maximum 20 CDs shipped with Jewel cases or 40 CDs shipped with cases removed - DigiPacks and Booklets / Inserts will always be included. LPs and double disc sets count as 2 items). exclusions apply.
************************************* SPECIAL OFFER ************************************

All items will be dispatched within 5 working days of payment. The majority of discs are sent same or next day. If for any reason this is not possible i will let you know. I accept payments primarily via Paypal or Bank Transfer - if you would like to pay by other means please contact me first.

IMPORTANT - All payments must be made within 5 days of order or will be automatically cancelled

Prices for shipping / packaging are usually stated at the point of order. I try to make postage costs to my customers fair and representative of my actual costs including packaging. If shipping cost is not shown on a listing or order please let me know.

Postage for non standard items (such as boxsets etc) please enquire.

UK orders will be sent via inland post (Royal Mail / Parcelforce) and international via standard Royal Mail airmail in most cases. Tracked Delivery is standard where available on orders over £30.00. If you require other postage options such as recorded and tracked delivery on lower value orders please contact me. Cash on collection can be made available (Yorkshire, UK).

I can send CDs without Jewel Cases (including any booklets/inserts) to reduce postage costs, please contact me for details and a quote. Discounts on Shipping for bulk orders (more than 5 items with combined value greater than £15) available. Trade Discounts are also possible subject to minimum commitment / order size.

Sensible Offers welcome on most items. Please note I will not normally accept offers on items under £3.00

Please note: in most cases item condition is graded by visual inspection. If you wish me to carry out an audible inspection before you purchase, please request this before ordering. For CDs sleeve condition will refer to the insert / booklet and not the jewel case (although any broken or badly scratched jewel / DVD cases will be replaced prior to shipping).

Recommended from this seller

£2.12 + £5.20 shipping
(about $9.15 total)