Run-DMC ‎– Raising Hell

$3.00 + $5.00 shipping

Arista ‎– 07822-16408-2
CD, Album
Hip Hop


1 Peter Piper 3:25
2 It's Tricky 3:03
3 My Adidas 2:47
4 Walk This Way
Guitar – Joe PerryVocals – Steven Tyler
5 Is It Live 3:06
6 Perfection 2:52
7 Hit It Run 3:10
8 Raising Hell
Bass – Daniel ShulmanGuitar – Rick Rubin
9 You Be Illin' 3:26
10 Dumb Girl 3:31
11 Son Of Byford 0:27
12 Proud To Be Black 3:14

Companies, etc.



Originally released in 1986

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07822-16408-2 4

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 7 days.
Shipping Rate (applies to all formats): Flat $5 shipping charge for any size order!

All items shipped USPS Media Mail. Contact me for International Rates.
(International shipping charges usually start at $15 and go up from there...sorry!!! Please keep this in mind if placing a small order.)

Feel free to make offers on records, especially if you want multiple records.

I do my best to grade and price all records fairly and properly, if you find something to be over-priced, make me an offer you think is fair. Please! Please! me before leaving negative feedback!!! If you receive something you believe was improperly graded, let me know and I'll do my best to resolve any issues! I strive to maintain 100% customer satisfaction. I know what it's like to get a record in the mail and be disappointed...I try to never have any of my customers feel that way. Feel free to contact me with any questions/offers/requests! Keep on spinning! - Rob, Circular Logic Records

$3.00 + $5.00 shipping