Billie Holiday ‎– Fine And Mellow

£10.00 + shipping
(about $12.88)

Cambra ‎– CR 139
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Swing, Vocal


A1 Lover Come Back To Me
Written-By – Hammerstein*, Romberg*
A2 Ghost Of A Chance
Written-By – Crosby*, Washington*, Young*
A3 Willow Weep For Me
Written-By – Ann Ronnell*
A4 God Bless The Child (Version 1)
Written-By – Billie Holiday
A5 Nice Work If You Can Get It
Written-By – G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin*
A6 I Can't Get Started
Written-By – G. Gershwin*, V. Duke*
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You
Written-By – Dublin*, Warren*
B2 I Loves You Porgy
Written-By – H. DuBose*, I. Gershwin*
B3 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
Written-By – Harry Woods (2)
B4 Swing Brother Swing
Written-By – Duke Ellington
B5 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
Written-By – Ellington*, Mills*
B6 All Of Me
Written-By – G. Mark*, S. Simmons*
C1 My Man
Written-By – A. Willemetz*, C. Pollack*, J. Charles*, M. Yvain*
C2 Them There Eyes
Written-By – Davis*, Pinkard*, Ramirez*, Tracey*
C3 Don't Explain (Version 1)
Written-By – A. Herzog*, B. Holiday*
C4 Fooling Myself
Written-By – Andy Razaf, Thomas Waller*
C5 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
Written-By – Stept*, S. Clare*
C6 He's Funny That Way
C7 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
Written-By – Robin*, Grainger*, Whiting*
D1 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
Written-By – Sherman*
D2 Don't Explain (Version 2)
Written-By – A. Herzog*, B. Holiday*
D3 Nillie Talks About Bessie Smith And About "God Bless The Child"
D4 God Bless The Child (Version 2)
Written-By – Billie Holiday
D5 Tenderly
Written-By – Jack Lawrence (2)
D6 Easy To Remember
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A variant 1): CR-139-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B variant 1): CR-139-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C variant 1): CR-139-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D variant 1): CR-139-D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A etched, variant 2): CR+139+A JA ORLAKE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B etched, variant 2): CR+139+B JA ORLAKE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C etched, variant 2): CR+139+C JA ORLAKE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D etched, variant 2): CR+139+D JA ORLAKE

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 5 days.
Buyer pays for p&p. £4 for up to 3 albums to the U.K.
All orders over £30 will be sent recorded and will cost £5 to a UK address.

Overseas buyers please state if you wish to have tracked delivery. Please be patient when ordering from abroad as I will need time to check the exact amount.

Please be aware that I can not offer a refund for any parcels that do not arrive if they have not been sent tracked or recorded.

Recommended from this seller

£10.00 + shipping
(about $12.88)