The Raconteurs ‎– Help Us Stranger

$11.95 + $3.99 shipping

Third Man Records ‎– TMR 600
CD, Album
21 Jun 2019
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock


1 Bored And Razed 3:35
2 Help Me Stranger 3:36
3 Only Child 3:41
4 Don't Bother Me 2:53
5 Shine The Light On Me 3:27
6 Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying) 4:06
7 Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness) 2:25
8 Sunday Driver 3:38
9 Now That You're Gone 4:00
10 Live A Lie 2:20
11 What's Yours Is Mine 2:49
12 Thoughts And Prayers 4:42

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 813547027498
  • Matrix / Runout: TMR600CD 24428-CD-0027 19-123-11-2
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY89
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L813

Seller Terms

Automatic Cancellation Policy: Orders will be cancelled if payment is not received within 4 days.
We value your business with prompt Customer Service and Communications via Discogs Message System. All items are personally inspected via Goldmine Standard grading and securely packaged with fast shipping. We respect and answer all reasonable questions from customers of positive Discogs standing. Please Note: Audiostar reserves the right to cancel orders that USA Payment Address and Discogs Order Address Do Not Match. This is for both parties protection. -Audiostar Customer Care

Buyer Pays Shipping; USPS First Class averages $3.99 per item, specialty items may vary in shipping cost. (Includes Tracking Number and Secure Mailer). Items normally ship out within 24 hours after receiving payment. We Do Not Ship Internationally outside of the USA.

Liability Notice: By purchasing from Audiostar you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.

Recommended from this seller

$11.95 + $3.99 shipping