Marcia Griffiths ‎– Steppin'

€11.99 + €8.70 shipping
(about $22.74 total)

Shanachie ‎– Shanachie 44007
CD, Album
Apr 1991
Roots Reggae


1 Steppin' Out In Babylon
2 Where Were You
3 Peaceful Woman
4 Sweet Bitter Love
5 Why There Is No Love
6 The Way I Feel About You
7 I'm Hurtin' Inside
8 It's Impossible
9 Give And You Get
10 Where Is The Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 01635144073

Seller Terms

Thanks a lot for your interest to order from our store.
In advance, please note:
- We send items once a week; usually on Thurdays or Fridays.
- We ship with PostNL.
- Buyer may choose between two shipping methods: 1) Standard shipping (no Track&Trace code with this method) and 2) Track&Trace shipping (with Track&Trace code).
- Buyer pays shipping, based on PostNL rates from 1st January 2019 and not for packaging.
You'll find the PostNL rates in Dutch here and the English website here.
- Ofcourse we'll combine shipping for multiple items. Please contact us then before placing an order for more details.
- To save some shippingcosts in some cases, it's possible to send CD's without jewelcase (except for a digipak ofcourse). Please contact us then before placing an order for more details.

Should you have any questions about shipping, shippingrates, an item and/or its condition; don't hesitate to contact us.
Thanks a lot.

We hope the item satisfies you and meets your expectations. We handle all items with care and send them gently. In case of any disappointment, please do contact us and describe your dissatisfaction. We'll try to solve any issues within our reach but CANNOT be held responsible for delay, damage or loss during the transportation.

€11.99 + €8.70 shipping
(about $22.74 total)