s.y.d. ‎– Twenty Five

Bruits De Fond ‎– BdF 03
CDr, Mixed, Partially Unofficial

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Alec Empire New Acid
2 IMP Electronics For Defence Toxic
3 2 Be Freak Vanille Fraiseuse Crème Chantier
4 Com.A Raider
5 The Syncopated Elevators Legacy Vincenzo's Grammatical Cumshot
6 Bogdan Raczynski Are Igai Imi Ga Nai
7 Bogdan Raczynski Untitled
8 Doormouse Puddy Tairs
9 Homas Fracture Du Cerveau
10 Lester Lewitt Mushy Pea
11 Hecate & The Jackal* Voluntarily
12 Panacea Motion Sickness (Rock'N'Roll Mix)
13 Doormouse Toxic Jungle
14 DJ Scud Come With It
15 Noize Creator T?utl di'strak?n
16 Kapotte Muziek vs. Merzbow Continuum
17 Esognomig Untitled
18 Zan Lyons Warring Factions
19 Christoph De Babalon Nameless #2
20 Tusken Raiders Banthard
21 The Redeemer Mindcontrol
22 The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Not Yet (Splatter Mix By Techno Animal)
Remix – Techno Animal
23 Doormouse Untitled
24 Christoph De Babalon Cum On (Feel This)
25 Fennesz Tor
26 V/Vm Machine Components Vol. 4
27 Pisstank Beat Me Daddy (Eight To The Bar)
28 Alec Empire Nobody Gets Out Alive!
29 Slam (2) RZN
30 Downpour A Beginner's Guide To Mass Hysteria



The tracks by Alec Empire are not approved for release.