t.A.T.u. ‎– Dangerous And Moving

Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dangerous And Moving (Intro)
A2 All About Us
Written-By – B. Steinberg*, J. Alexander*, J. Origliasso*, L. Origliasso*
A3 Cosmos (Outer Space)
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, V. Polienko*, L. Alexandrovski*, S. Galoyan*
A4 Loves Me Not
Written-By – A. Kubiszewski*, E. Buller*
A5 Friend Or Foe
Bass – StingWritten-By – D. Stewart*, M. Kierszenbaum*
A6 Gomenasai
Strings [Arranged And Conducted] – Richard CarpenterWritten-By – M. Kierszenbaum*
A7 Craving (I Only Want What I Can't Have)
Written-By – Lisa Lindley Jones*
A8 Sacrifice
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, S. Galoyan*
B1 We Shout
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, Nekkermann, V. Polienko*, L. Alexandrovski*
B2 Perfect Enemy
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, T.A. Music, V. Polienko*, S. Galoyan*
B3 Obezyanka Nol
Written-By – A. Pokutni, V. Adarichev, V. Polienko*
B4 Dangerous And Moving
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, T.A. Music, V. Polienko*, I. Shapovalov*, L. Alexandrovski*
B5 Vsya Moya Lubov
Written-By – M. Kierszenbaum*, V. Polienko*, S. Galoyan*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Very Cherry Studios, Permanent Waves, The Village, Henson Studios, SARM Studios, Interscope Studios, Capital Studios and Right Tracks. Mastered at Precision Mastering.

© 2005 Universal International Music B.V. Under exclusive license to Interscope Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 86253 7

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All