========================================
I AM SELLING OUT MY VINYL COLLECTION
========================================

Once addicted to Hip-Hop & R'n'B I focus on Synthwave now. After 20 Years of collecting Hip-Hop & R'n'B records my vinyl collection with more than 2000 Records (LPs, 2LPs 12" & 7") is on SALE. A lot of Rarities! The very most in VG+ and NM condition, also many 12" Singles in Mint Condition. I will update the selling list step by step. Please feel free to contact me with any offers or questions regarding my collection or my inventary. I Will send Pictures on request! In the meantime please have a look at my current inventory.

You can find me & some of my Records also on ebay!

========================================
MY PRIORITY SEARCH LIST
========================================

If you can offer one of the following records (vinyl) for a fair and reasonable price in NM or Mint Condition: Please contact me. Thx.

Elliphant - A Good Idea
Bomba Estéreo - Amanecer
Gabin Feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater - Into My Soul
Teeel - Hydrostatic
Teeel - University Heights
Teeel - Amulet
Makeup And Vanity Set - 88:88 (Black Version)
Makeup And Vanity Set - 88:88 (Magenta Version)
Marvin Gaye - Got To Give It Up
Labi Siffre / Syl Johnson - I Got The (Blues) / Is It Because I'm Black?

========================================
HELP IS HERE
========================================

Usefull signs & links:
℗ © ® ™

Unicode Table | Copy & Paste Characters | Crossed Letters Generator

Database Guidelines | Grading Guidelines | Community Guidelines | CIP List | Sales Policies

========================================
TO DO LIST
========================================

Quixotic (7)  https://thequixotic.bandcamp.com/music
Pylot  https://iampylot.bandcamp.com/music
Oscillian  https://oscillian.bandcamp.com/music
Format-440  https://format440.bandcamp.com/music
Waveshaper (3)  https://waveshaper1.bandcamp.com/music
Starfounder  https://starfounder.bandcamp.com/music
Timecop1983  https://timecop1983.bandcamp.com/music
Marvel83'  https://marvel83.bandcamp.com/music
Tiergrinder  https://tiergrinder.bandcamp.com/music
Cassetter  https://cassetter.bandcamp.com/music
Night Runner  https://nightrunnermusic.bandcamp.com/music
Straplocked  https://straplocked.bandcamp.com/music
Sub Morphine  https://submorphine.bandcamp.com/music
Absinth3  https://absinth3.bandcamp.com/music
Robert Parker (9)  https://robertparkerofficial.bandcamp.com/music
Astral tales  https://astraltales.bandcamp.com/music
Dallas Campbell (2)  https://magichappened.bandcamp.com/music
OGRE (14)  https://ogresound.bandcamp.com/music
Ray Gun Hero  https://raygunhero.bandcamp.com/music
Christine (53)  https://sheischristine.bandcamp.com/music
Android Automatic  https://androidautomatic.bandcamp.com/music
LɅNights  https://la-nights.bandcamp.com/music
Shikimo  https://shikimo.bandcamp.com/music
Nightcrawler (5)  https://nightcrawler.bandcamp.com/music
Donbor  https://donbor.bandcamp.com/music
AWITW  https://awitw.bandcamp.com/music
Power Glove (2)  https://powergloveaudio.bandcamp.com/music
YORU 夜  https://yorusynthwave.bandcamp.com/music
Lapses  https://lapses666.bandcamp.com/music
Death By Neon  https://deathbyneon.bandcamp.com/music
7DD9  https://7dd9.bandcamp.com/music
Mega Drive (3)  https://megadrive.bandcamp.com/music
Das Mörtal  https://dasmortal.bandcamp.com/music
Thomas Ragsdale  https://thomasragsdalemusic.bandcamp.com/music
Maximum Love  https://maximumlove.bandcamp.com/music
Heatwave (8)  https://heatwave-official.bandcamp.com/music
Misanthropix  https://misanthropix.bandcamp.com/music
Heifehen  https://heifehen.bandcamp.com/music
Renegade (25)  https://renegd.bandcamp.com/music
Deadly Avenger  https://deadlyavenger.bandcamp.com/music
Wice (3)  https://wice.bandcamp.com/music
Isidor (5)  https://isidorbobinec.bandcamp.com/music
Tiltshifted  https://tiltshifted.bandcamp.com/music
Villarosso  https://villarosso.bandcamp.com/music
Player One (6)  https://playeronesounds.bandcamp.com/music
Megan McDuffee  https://meganmcduffee.bandcamp.com/music
Moonrunner83  https://moonrunner83.bandcamp.com/music
Jessie Frye  https://jessiefryemusic.bandcamp.com/music
Starfarer  https://starfarer.bandcamp.com/music
The Goondock Saint  https://thegoondocksaint.bandcamp.com/music
Mono Memory  https://monomemory.bandcamp.com/music
Kwaku Amp  https://kwakuamp.bandcamp.com/music
Volkor X  https://volkorx.bandcamp.com/music
Bunny X  https://bunnyx.bandcamp.com/music
Oceanside85  https://oceanside85.bandcamp.com/music
ZAYAZ  https://zayazofficial.bandcamp.com/music
Dream Shore  https://dreamshore.bandcamp.com/music
SeYSMIC  https://seysmic.bandcamp.com/music
Bourgeoisie  https://bourgeoisie.bandcamp.com/music
Magnavolt  https://magnavolt.bandcamp.com/music
Scattle  https://scattle.bandcamp.com/music
Sunglasses Kid  https://sunglasseskid.bandcamp.com/music
Singto Conley  https://singtoconley.bandcamp.com/music
Gregorio Franco  https://gregoriofranco.bandcamp.com/music
Powernerd  https://powernerd.bandcamp.com/music
A.L.I.S.O.N  https://alison4.bandcamp.com/music
1982 (5)  https://19822.bandcamp.com/music
Lightracer  https://lightracer.bandcamp.com/music
SpiralDreams  https://spiraldreams.bandcamp.com/music
Poldoore  https://poldoore.bandcamp.com/music
Ace Buchannon  https://acebuchannon.bandcamp.com/music
Chris Keya  https://chriskeya.bandcamp.com/music
David Blair (4)  https://davidblairsongs.bandcamp.com/music
Dimi Kaye  https://dimikaye.bandcamp.com/music
DJ Ten (4)  https://djten.bandcamp.com/music
DREDDD  https://dreddd.bandcamp.com/music
Francci (3)  https://francci.bandcamp.com/music
Jasper Byrne  https://spacerecordings.bandcamp.com/music
Jessie Frye  https://jessiefryemusic.bandcamp.com/music
Le Couleur  https://lecouleurmusic.bandcamp.com/music
Lost Outrider  https://lostoutrider.bandcamp.com/music
Makeup And Vanity Set  https://makeupandvanityset.bandcamp.com/music
Menak  https://menak.bandcamp.com/music
Miami Sunsets  https://miamisunsets.bandcamp.com/music
Midnight Danger  https://midnightdanger.bandcamp.com/music
Nightrun87  https://nightrun87.bandcamp.com/music
NightStop  https://nightstop.bandcamp.com/music
Slvmber  https://slvmberofficial.bandcamp.com/music
Spaceinvader  https://spaceinvadermusic.bandcamp.com/music
The Alphabet Zero  https://thealphabetzero.bandcamp.com/music
The Andrew Clark Project  https://theandrewclarkproject.bandcamp.com/music
The Encounter (3)  https://theencounter.bandcamp.com/music
The Protomen  https://theprotomen.bandcamp.com/music
Tonspender  https://tonspender.bandcamp.com/music
Turbo Knight  https://turboknight.bandcamp.com/music
Vestron Vulture  https://vestronvulture.bandcamp.com/music
Wolf And Raven  https://wolf-and-raven.bandcamp.com/music
Anubis XIII  https://anubisxiii.bandcamp.com/music

Not in Database yet  https://retroreverbrecords.bandcamp.com/
Not in Database yet  https://elessar14.bandcamp.com/music
Not in Database yet  https://macropolis.bandcamp.com/music
Not in Database yet  https://markdee.bandcamp.com/music
Not in Database yet  https://cloudbattalion.bandcamp.com/music
Not in Database yet  https://vladimirhorunzhy.bandcamp.com/music
Not in Database yet  https://unleadedlogic.bandcamp.com/music

RetroReverbRecords  https://retroreverbrecords.bandcamp.com/music
ÐhARMA  https://dharmalabel.bandcamp.com/music
Synthetics Records  https://synthwave-radio.bandcamp.com/music
Future 80's Records  https://future80s.bandcamp.com/music
Future City Records  https://futurecityrecords.bandcamp.com/music
Cold Busted  https://shop.coldbusted.org
Recent Activity
posted a comment on Duett (3) - Version. 1 day ago
What a beautiful and amazing release! For free...?! Yes for free! Absolutly amazing. Hopefully this will be released on vinyl with the next album. I pray for it.
added Emil Rottmayer - Descend to their collection. 1 day ago
added Occams Laser - Ascension to their wantlist. 3 days ago
submitted Mono Memory - Re​:​Mixed - The Save Rooms. 3 days ago
submitted Duett (3) - Connections. 4 days ago
submitted Duett (3) - Lifestyle. 4 days ago
submitted Duett (3) - Version. 4 days ago
added Lucy In Disguise - Unknown Frequency to their collection. 4 days ago
added Futurecop! - Voltrana to their collection. 4 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - Prom Night Ripper. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - Strangler In Paradise. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - Dark. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - Dark. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - N.E.O.N.. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - St. Demon's Fire. 5 days ago
submitted The Goondock Saint - The Arrival Of The Saint. 5 days ago
submitted Knight Sabers - Mega Tokyo. 5 days ago
added Knight Sabers - Mega Tokyo to their wantlist. 5 days ago
added Duett (3) - Cycles to their collection. 5 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - Wise Horizons EP. 6 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - Don't Leave Your Luck. 6 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - From These Seeds. 6 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - Coins (Memories). 6 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - Smash The Grips. 6 days ago
submitted Raw Collective (2) - For The Ancients. 6 days ago
submitted Jessie Frye - Fantasy. 6 days ago
submitted Jessie Frye - Angel. 6 days ago
submitted Jessie Frye - Honey. 6 days ago
submitted Megan McDuffee - Mimic Arena (Original Soundtrack). 6 days ago
submitted Megan McDuffee - Honeymoon From Hell. 6 days ago
submitted Various - One Night Stands. 6 days ago
added Code Elektro - Never Mind The Solar Wind to their collection. 6 days ago
added Code Elektro - Never Mind The Solar Wind to their wantlist. 6 days ago
added MØ - Forever Neverland to their wantlist. 7 days ago
added Seinabo Sey - I'm A Dream to their wantlist. 7 days ago
added Aurora (16) - A Different Kind Of Human - Step 2 to their wantlist. 7 days ago
submitted Roxi Drive - Night Waves. 9 days ago
submitted Starfarer - Metropolis. 9 days ago
submitted Starfarer - Into The Unknown. 9 days ago
submitted Moonrunner83 feat Caspro & A/C St. Clair - Sea And Space (Remix). 9 days ago
submitted Moonrunner83 feat Caspro & A/C St. Clair - Sea and Space (Remix). 9 days ago
submitted Moonrunner83 & Megan McDuffee - Streets (Director's Cut). 9 days ago
submitted Stilz - Hyperspace Drifter 3. 11 days ago
submitted Robots With Rayguns - Fresh As It Gets. 11 days ago
submitted FM Attack - New World. 11 days ago
submitted Beat'em Max - Out With The Old. 14 days ago
submitted Beat'em Max - Call My Name. 14 days ago
submitted Beat'em Max - Ocean Speaker. 14 days ago
submitted Beat'em Max - The Rage. 14 days ago
submitted Player One (6) - Out With The Old (In With The New). 14 days ago