various ‎– Great Concert Of Country Superstars

Masters ‎– MA010186
3 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


A1 Kenny Rogers Conditions
A2 Lynn Anderson Rose Garden
A3 Willie Nelson Let My Mind Wonder
A4 Dolly Parton Honky Tonk Angels
A5 Waylon Jennings Lorena
A6 Patsy Cline Walking After Midnight
A7 Jhonny Cash Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
A8 Billie Jo Spears Sunshine
A9 Alabama Patches
A10 Everly Brothers I Have to Do Is Dream
B1 Kenny Rogers My Washington Women
B2 Lynn Anderson Blue Bayou
B3 Johnny Paycheck I'm Not Looking Back Anymore
B4 George Jones (2) A Good Year For The Roses
B5 Dolly Parton Makin' Believe
B6 The Oak Ridge Boys No One Cared So Much
B7 Patsy Cline I've Loved And Lost Again
B8 Johnny Cash Big River
B9 Alabama I Wan't To Be With You Tonight
B10 Freddy Fender (2) Sweet Summer Day
C1 Kenny Rogers Trying Just As Hard
C2 Kenny Rogers Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
C3 Kenny Rogers Heed The Call
C4 Kenny Rogers We All Got To Help Each Other
C5 Kenny Rogers Poem For My Little Lady
C6 Kenny Rogers Where Does Rosie Go
C7 Kenny Rogers Sunshine
C8 Kenny Rogers Rubin James
C9 Kenny Rogers Loser
C10 Kenny Rogers Church Without A Name
D1 Willie Nelson Building Heartaches
D2 Waylon Jennings Crying
D3 Waylon Jennings & Willie Nelson Mean Old Greyhound Bus
D4 Waylon Jennings Abeline
D5 Waylon Jennings It's So Easy
D6 Willie Nelson Is There Something On Your Mind
D7 Waylon Jennings Love's Gonna Live Here
D8 Willie Nelson Face Of A Fighter
D9 Waylon Jennings Don't Think Twice
D10 Willie Nelson Some Other Time
E1 Freddy Fender (2) She's About A Mover
E2 Freddy Fender (2) She's Gone
E3 Freddy Fender (2) You'll Lose A Good Thing
E4 Freddy Fender (2) The Rains Came
E5 Freddy Fender (2) Before The Next Teardrops Falls
E6 Freddy Fender (2) Wild Side Of Life
E7 Freddy Fender (2) Crazy Baby
E8 Freddy Fender (2) Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
F9 Freddy Fender (2) What I Say
E10 Freddy Fender (2) Loving Cajun Style
F1 Johnny Cash You're The Nearest Thing In Heaven
F2 Johnny Cash Rock Island Line
F3 Johnny Cash Cold Cold Heart
F4 Johnny Cash Folsom Prison Blues
F5 Johnny Cash Hey Good Lookin'
F6 Johnny Cash I Love you Because
F7 Johnny Cash Just About Time
F8 Johnny Cash Stright A's In Love
F9 Johnny Cash I Juts Thought You'd Like To Know
F10 Johnny Cash Goodbye Little Darling