• Bokkiebeh over 10 years ago

Don't be shy, introduce yourself!
  • funk_wid_it over 10 years ago

I guess everyone is really shy ?! :) ;)

Hahaha..I guess so...enough new members, but NO introductions??
    Come on people let us know who you are!
  • JohnnyScratch1970 over 10 years ago

Hello my name is Jon and i buy too many records!!! Collector and DJ for 30 years(still doing both). Collect rare 80s Hip-Hop and Electro on 12" & 7".
    Find my scratch videos and record collecting videos on Youtube..search "Johnny Scratch Vs" and you can see what i get up to.
    Failing that i post pics of my rare stuff on Instagram as "JohnnyScratch1970" so come an follow me on there.
    I'm a pro DJ and DJ tutor i also have my own Hip-Hop night and DJ out 3 times a week most week.I live,eat,breathe and shit records...it's what i do.Peace to all the record collectors on here and around the world..blessings from the UK :)

Thnx for the introduction John, although I already knew you are a vinyljunky all the way through!! :)

Big up Jon!

Nice one for taking the time to drop a lil' message about yourself - most interesting :-)

Peace and respect,
    Leon
  • Groovetime over 10 years ago

Hi my name is Clif Richey, Jr., I've been in music business since 1980, started as a concert promoter and two years later started Galleon Records. I have work with many artist and producers, many releasing their first recordings with me. For the past 6yrs I have been working together with my friend and music pioneer Grover Wimberly of Groove Time Records, the label and retail store. We acquire master recordings, purchase publishing rights, buy & sell physical product, of all kind, currently we have over 700,000 pieces of product in our warehouse. Any way hit me up with any questions you may have. Talk with you later-Clif

Welcome Clif! You say Galleon and immediately I think Westside Storie by Caution Crew...one of my FAV old school tracks!!! Hope to hear more from you Clif!

Welcome Clif!